Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Lake Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pretty simple overall - I'm sophisticated but...

In his own words

Pretty simple overall - I'm sophisticated but simple, appreciate and like the finer things but don't have to have 50 of it/them. Friends say I have an very positive attitude and maybe it's because I believe there's something good to be found in every situation. Add a little humor and it makes the good and the tough times much more fun and easy to get through. Life should be a fun journey with lots of wonderful experiences with those who you love. So, I'm hoping to find that special one to make those experiences with. I always try to challenge myself in a positive and growing way. I have a thirst for knowledge and experiences and try to do something new every day. I love the city, the country, and the beach. The positive energy the ocean throws off is incredible. Oh, did I mention that I had a fantastic childhood where I grew up in the 'burbs of a midsized US city where across the street from corn and farm fields. As for family, well, I figured I slowly break into all of this so here I go. My family rocks! Yes, I love them and they're the best. I spend a lot of time with them, they're very cool, down to earth, and they're doers vs. sitters. We have great conversations, great experiences, and lots of times where we're laughing and joking around. As importantly, I was brought up with manners and etiquette. Having two sisters only helped this influence :) So, I'm ready to hit the black tie social outing or hang at the beach with flip flops, cut-off army shorts and a t-shirt. I'm just looking for someone who can complement me while going through life loving, laughing, and trying new experiences.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

No pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to tell, will show them to you

Favorite things

Experiences and people including family. Experiences are soooo much better with the right people.

For fun

Down to earth, love to travel, laugh, and be challenged physically & intellectually. I've got endless energy to explore and learn, and when low on fuel I cherish the down time for quiet 1 on 1.

Last read

WSJ, medical articles, eBay for things for my vintage convertible, and text's from my niece and nephew.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral