Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the same thing?

In her own words

It's so easy to say, but so hard to find the perfect companion. Smart, nice, kind, generous, thoughtful, challenging, romantic, strong, tough, funny, fun, silly, serious, caring, compassionate, and on and on and on.... Most of all, I want to have FUN, everyday! A person can be wonderful, but without chemistry it's just not quite right. I'm looking for that magical person that is my compliment; my "right-for-me." I want my certain someone to inspire me, challenge me, and push me to be better, smarter, bolder, and even softer, too. I want to be able to have a conversation that is fun and yet we both come out of it learning something new about each other and the topic we were talking about. I hope to do all those things for my companion, too....and more. I'm pretty down to earth and like to enjoy life. I try to live each day as if it were my last, packing a lot of punch into each day and putting my head on the pillow at night, knowing I've done the best job I can and treated everyone the way that I want to be treated. I have an incredible family and great friends. I'm confident in myself and what I do, but am far from perfect. I hope I have more redeeming qualities so you'll be able to to overlook my imperfections. I like what the DC are has to offer - there is always something to do here. Having moved around a lot as a child, I could live anywhere. Traveling helps to scratch that "I'm used to moving" itch. :-) I've taken some pretty cool trips over the last three years and hope I can continue. I work hard, but like to play harder. Bring it on! I'm up for trying new things. I did my first half marathon and triathlon and someday want to to a full marathon and make it to the top of some of the highest summits. If any of that sounds interesting to you, I'd love to meet you....and learn about you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Most recently, Southeast Asia, Eastern Europe and Africa - all were amazing! Enjoy warm tropical places and would also like to visit Alaska, New Zealand, Fiji and Churchill, Manitoba next, or anywhere I haven't been!!


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Music, laughter, life and love. Enjoy remodeling projects, whiskey, traveling and spending time with family and friends. Going to Vegas this spring and planning a few other trips.

For fun

Scuba Dive! Ride my bike (bicycle, but would love a motorcycle) Like outdoors, family, friends, etc. Am pretty easy going when it comes to stuff to do: like sports, museums, traveling, finding different things to do.

Last read

I love to read.... I haven't read nearly enough books in the last year but hope to get back to it. I enjoy fiction most, but try to weave a few others in to keep me well rounded.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Football season just ended, but baseball season is right around the corner - can't wait!