Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Do It!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who shares the same appetite for life as I do. I do enjoy the spot light, I'm not gonna lie, shy has never been a word that describes me. My laugh is very contagious so I have been told. I don't need a real reason to laugh it just naturally happens. So on that note I must have a funny guy, but since I laugh at everything that makes that easy enough. Sure everyone wants someone to cuddle on the couch with and go out with at night, it's cliche and the truth. I tell it how it is. I love musical theater, but don't run away yet , because theater geek I am not. I do love to sing and dance but as much as I would love to be on broadway I am content with belting out tunes in the car or at karaoke. I am sarcastic and very sassy, I love to push back, but in a playful way. I laugh at my own jokes and tell horrible stories, but if you're not having a good day I have always been the go to person to put a smile on your face. I am a family girl and family is really important to me, Boston is my home but I love to travel, I love to ski, and I love my dog...and wine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Family Dog names Snuggles don't judge the name he is very protective!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have skied the rocky mountains and have ventured all the way to France, Israel, Poland, and Japan. I love Aruba and would never go back to Jamaica because when I was there all it did was rain. Cape Cod is my summer, and new adventures are a must!


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Buble and Sinatra are my favorite men. There is no Motown song I won't not know the lyrics too. I can bust out a good dance to any Rihanna All showtime and HBO shows.

For fun

I love going to see live music, especially jazz. I enjoy going to the theater and sporting events. I love the improv asylum and when it comes to working out Zumba and Flywheel are my obsessions.

Last read

I'm not gonna lie I do enjoy reading the gossip magazines, it is a guilty pleasure. favorite book of all time...The Great Gatsby (all girls should own a 1920's flapper dress, you never know when you might need one.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a sales representative
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral