Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Pretty tall. Pretty fun.

In her own words

I'm a great person to have in your life for the following reasons: - I love to laugh and love being laughed at....whether it's because you find me funny or are making fun of me. Both are fantastic! - I'm genuine and down to earth. I believe I possess the right balance of self esteem and humility. - I'm excellent at interaction. I can find a way to connect with almost anyone within seconds and within minutes they will likely smile, laugh or most importantly, feel comfortable with me. - As a friend most would say I'm loyal, dependable and thoughtful. I can be trusted and am honest. I'm very supportive and always respectful. As a significant other I am those things as well, but will add the fact that I put a lot of value on what it means to be a partner. I look forward to meeting the person who wants to be mine. - I always put myself in other people's shoes. Of course I have shortcomings. I can procrastinate, and have been known to be a bit too candid at times. My eating habits need work. It's mostly fast food and take out, and I'm kind of getting too old for that!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Nashville, the beach, being on a boat or just near the water, McDonald's


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Country music, fountain soda, Rocky IV, leftovers, the black Yankee candle, personalized things. I'll eat anything, but couldn't live without pizza or pasta. My drinks of choice are beer, white wine or Jameson.

Last read

Time magazine on a plane before I was allowed to take out my laptop. This is pretty typical and can be interchanged with Us Weekly, Self, or an article on my phone or iPad. One of those is usually my last read. A book might be in my future.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral