Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Sea Girt, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Reliable would be fantastic....

In her own words

Here I am...a normal fairly simple girl. I'm honest, funny, ambitious. I call a spade a spade but try not to be the outspoken type or hurt feelings. I'm open minded and down to earth. I'm pretty good at bouncing back when things go down and helping others too. My glass is always half full. Unless there's beer in it.... I'm looking for someone similiar but not necessarily the exact same of course. Someone who asks how my day is and genuinely gives a crap. Someone if you make plans with me, stick to them. If you're moody, beat it. Intelligent conversations are a plus too. Motivated and wanting something out of life is also key. I've decided to give this ol' thing a shot as I've been dealing with the ins and outs of the bar scene for too I work in it. I've seen em all (I think) and its OLD in the perspective of meeting "Mr. Right". So maybe he's here....and if so, grab somebody sexy tell em hey! Bahahahahahahaha :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My rescue dog's name is Mollee. She's my sidekick just like He-Man came with that side kick the Tiger and She-rah had her pony-pegasus. Mollee just stays a dog though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Asbury Park is getting pretty cool... I have a bucket list of places I want to go. I'm pretty flexible. I enjoy getting out of this bubble.


Georgian Court University, Lakewood, NJ

Favorite things

Bruce. Not big on TV but enjoy movies... wine tastings are tastings are even better. I enjoy cooking when I have someone to cook for.

For fun

I play/coach lacrosse. Surf. Take my dog to the dog park...sometimes I take her on long stolls on the beach with know... I'm also into the photography thing for fun. My family calls me the picture nazi. I do it on accident.

Last read

Bossy Pants by Tina Fey Subliminal: How You Unconcious Mind Rules Your Behavior by Leonard Mouladskoi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral