Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm made of chocolate.

In his own words

Allo I'm John, I was born in Washington D.C. so am a transplant to Denver, supposedly like everybody else here. More about myself....hmm, the travel thing seems to be a huge one, so I'd consider myself well travelled. I've backpacked EU several times, been to Africa twice, Haiti twice, South America twice, around Central America, Canada, China, Eastern EU, I used to live in Australia/New Zealand for a bit, and have been in and out of New Jersey dozens of time, if that counts. I love really spicy food. I read a lot, love classic literature, fiction/non etc. Physical exercise is extremely important to me. I try to do a little bit of something every day. I work as a Paramedic in the area and have been doing that total for about 2.5 years. I can grow a beard in approximately 8 hours. I look like I'm 22 again when I shave, it's insane. I don't know what to write on here. I skydive. I'm incredibly sarcastic and have a dark sense of humor. Yes, very good. Send me a message, be wild. Cheers!..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm new here, still figuring that out


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Good tippers, sarcasm, wit, irony. Buffalo wings. California. Australia. Accents. Reverb. Carl Sagan, Sleeping in. Open roads. Loud music. Strong drinks. Adrenaline. 'No violence, just guitars.'

For fun

Fur fun: I eat pho, drive East, North, and crossfit. Read incessantly. Drink often. Eat well. Everything in moderation. Especially moderation

Last read

How Pathogenic Viruses Work, The Demon in the Freezer. The Demon Haunted World.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I don't mind what you do as long as you love doing it. If you don't, that may be an issue. I'm trying to take my own advice, however.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Irish, half Italian. Internal dilemma pending.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Psychology.