Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles of Newton, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing beats a great smile...

In his own words

Outgoing, social, and active looking for the same. It starts with physical attraction, but ultimately that x-factor or chemistry carries the relationship forward. At the end of the day, I am looking for someone who brings out the best version of myself... I strive to live a healthy lifestyle and to have my "partner in crime" to keep each other motivated. Looking for someone down to earth that can have fun no matter where we are or what we are doing. I'm drawn to the bubbly personality "life of the party" but also someone that is down to earth. I appreciate someone who enjoys to get dressed up and go out on the town, but also have a chill night. Nothing like just relaxing with a glass of red wine. Friends and family are important to me. I am career driven and ambitious....finished Grad school and now in the corporate world. I have a lot of passions and interests, but enjoy watching sports the most. Boston fan at the core...mostly the Celts and Pats. I love to travel and have so many places on the ever growing list to see! Been to South Africa, Australia/NZ, Brazil, and most recently to Central Europe. I like being outside and doing anything active. Spend time on the Cape and Newport during the summer. I have no fear to do some karaoke once and a while and secretly would like to sing in a cover band. I like to entertain others, especially making tasty drinks as a former bartender....Can make a mean espresso martini and frozen mudslides. I enjoy wine and learning more about it. I also like to cook and to have a partner to explore the kitchen with... Getting to know each other I think is better spent in person vs. lots of emails... Lets test the waters over a drink and who knows?!? Look forward to hearing from you :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Golden Doodle and Basset in the family...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston - Southie, Lincoln, Seaport area, Yardhouse, Newport and Cape Cod weekends in the summer. Next travel destinations - Central Europe, Scandanavia, Asia, and Brazil on the list


Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Food: Always up for smthg new -Italian, Thai, A good steak Music: I most all music - Pop, Rock, Dance, etc.. Other: Health, Fitness, Exercise, Wine, a strong cup of coffee TV: Seinfeld, SNL, Fringe, Sports Movies: Comedies, Action

For fun

Traveling, Newport, Cape Cod, beach, watching sports, Boston sports fan - Celtics, Sox and Patriots, golf, basketball, cooking, bartending, karaoke, people watching, exercising, comedy shows, outside activities, going out with friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish and Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bentley undergrad, Babson MBA