Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You must abandon the life you planned, to live the life that was meant for you.

In his own words

Hello my name is Joseph. I am an engineer and have lived in Houston for 2 years now. It is always hard to put into words when describing yourself but I think people would say I am smart, driven, responsible, thoughtful, sincere and athletic. My parents and brothers would say I can be stubborn sometimes too :) I am soft spoken and patient. I try to treat others the way I want to be treated. I am very competitive when it comes to sports and any competition. I love dogs. They are the best companions a man can have. I like being outdoors. As you can see I'm divorced (over a year ago), so my hope is that I am not judged before you get to know me. It may not fit the mold of everyone and I understand that. Something personal like divorce would probably not come up in conversation right away when you meet someone in person, but online dating throws it out there (unless you lie) for everyone to see! There is no reason for me to hide this truth. The facts are plain and simple here. Sometimes you are dealt a bad hand. Unfortunately, that was me. But nonetheless, it is amazing what faith can do! This experience has grown my faith and perseverance ...something that has made me stronger. (I'm already a cancer survivor). I have also learned a great deal about relationships and will not settle for anything less than my convictions in life and faith. I hope to find a great girl who is hard working, ambitious, active and is rooted in her faith. Most important someone who holds marriage to the highest regard as it should be. I hope for something serious but things should go at a healthy pace. Message me if you would like to know more about anything :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have a dog named Tex. He is a fox terrier. He is fun and energetic. He likes to play fetch and go running.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Midtown, Howl, Woodrow's, outdoors, bingo in the heights,

Favorite things

sports, Dallas Cowboys ( I'm not from Houston), dogs, history, fitness

For fun

Crossfit, play sports, movies, sporting events, concerts, anything outdoors, game nights, trying new restaurants, volunteering at church, hanging out with friends

Last read

Can't say I read much but I usually read my SPE magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer for an oil service company :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love the Lord and try to live my life for Christ in everything I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral