Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jaguar3380

35 year old man | Ponte Vedra, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Shane and interested in where this online...

In his own words

I'm Shane and interested in where this online thing leads. I love being outside and playing sports. Also avid TV watcher. Elementary, Suits, Undateable to name a few. I enjoy cinematic adventures. Also I'm a bit of a talker. Like to believe I'm a gentleman. Not really the bar or club scene type of guy. I just like to chill or have fun doing something active. I have two nieces who keep me on my toes and if you're having a bad day, you won't be anymore being around them. Recently bought a house and been busy with setting up everything. Love racquetball and tennis and cruising around Nocatee on my bike. So many trails and the area is great. I am looking for someone who wants to have fun and spend quality time together. I am ready to settle down and find someone to spend my life with. Someone to laugh and share and make memories.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Love dogs. Have had Schnauzers for the last 20 years and am about to adopt one. I like animals and have been around them all my life. Don't mind cats just wouldn't get one for myself.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Egypt, Hawaii and Mexico. Loved all of them and look forward to visiting many other awesome places. Anywhere UGA football is on TV. The Jaguar stadium during home games is such a great atmosphere. I'm open for just about anything.

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

My family and my dog. Also especially my nieces Audrey and Hailey. Doing something I enjoy with someone special makes it that much more special. The sound of rain and the sight of lightning is awesome. Crosswords and other puzzles. Reading funnies.

For fun

Love going to movies and playing trivia. Hanging with my nieces while they use me as a jungle gym. Playing sports is great. Just hanging out with somebody fun is a great way to spend time. Jaguar season tickets. I'm open to new experiences.

Last read

I am constantly reading and listening to books. Favorite author is Dean Koontz. About to start the song of ice and fire series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Hey I'm a quarter Swiss does that count for something?
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
There may be something out there.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a proud Osprey of class 2010. I had fun, but glad I'm done. Always learning, will never stop.