Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jager12

58 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 46-56 within 125 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Welcome to my profile! I’ll keep this...

In his own words

Welcome to my profile! I’ll keep this informative yet concise. So here we go: Friends describe me as a fun, resilient, and confident Christian businessman / leader, who doesn't feel the need to lead all the time. They tell me I'm one of the good guys (which makes me laugh, because I'm not good ALL of the time) and that I exude a confident charisma with a kind heart. Honestly, I like to keep things simple. I enjoy sharing life with an intimate partner and the peace of mind that comes from doing the right thing. My faith, family, friends, and businesses are important to me. And my late wife showed me that it just feels better to help others anonymously or in a low key way. Like many of you, I've been nearly crushed by loss, but through the grace of God have persevered. I'm open to remarrying and have been patiently waiting for the right one. Maybe that's you! Bottom line, I'm only seeking a relationship where there is long term potential. After all, I'm not interested in making dating a life-long pastime. Ok, so let's talk about you! I hope you like doing things with family and other couples but I'll especially appreciate if you enjoy spending some quiet evenings or weekends with just me; watching a movie, sitting by a fire, listening to a waterfall, or doing something active. It would be nice if you can easily transition from that little black dress to wearing jeans, riding horses, jet skis, ATV's, boating, swimming, or playing golf or tennis. (Really, ANY 4 will do!) I hope that you'll want to join me on warm beaches, long weekend trips, and a vacation or two each year. I hope that you appreciate that I'm an intelligent, slowly aging former athlete, with a fun sense of humor, and that I comfortably communicate and will probably blend well with your family and friends ... so long as they are only marginally crazy. We all need boundaries to remain healthy and safe and to respect each others' time; here are mine : I Prefer within a 130 mile radius of North Canton, must have pics posted (no exceptions), prefer Christian or open to Christianity, NO MARRIED WOMEN (if you are separated you are married), no tattoos, no die-hard Harley chicks, no waitresses, no bartenders, no factory workers, no binge drinkers, no addicts, no emotional disorders, no cheaters, must live inside this country, be my age or younger, and no sending me nude pics by text or email. These are absolute deal-breakers for me. Privacy Warning: Unfortunately dating sites are now a publically traded entity, so I must make the following statement: The contents of this posting are my private property and are not to be copied or manipulated by any person, place, or thing. No permission has been granted to use any image or prose contained in this profile. Doing so violates my rights and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law. Nuff said!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

In my spare time I'm a Certified AKC Field Trial Judge, I sometimes breed / train / compete / judge AKC German Shorthaired Pointers, Hunt Pheasant and Quail, Ride Tennessee Walking Horses. (I don't expect you to hunt with me.)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the water and mountains; had a home away-from-home on Siesta Key Beach; will again one day. I enjoy dinner out once or twice each week (Bistro at Oakwood Square, 91, Prime 93, Tommy Bahama Café - St. Armands' Circle, and RL Grille-Chicago).

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Pittsburgh Steelers Football! (While I live in Ohio, my family is from Pittsburgh, so I'm a life-long fan and proud member of "The Steeler Nation"!!) I also enjoy pheasant and quail hunting with my German Shorthaired Pointers.

For fun

Work out, play golf, tennis, boat, jet ski, ride bikes, horses, ATV's, run or walk the beach when there, dinner with other couples, entertaining at home, sporting events, concerts, theater, travel, Inns/Bed and Breakfasts, long weekends, Vacations!

Last read

Killing Patton, Killing Lincoln, Scripture almost every day, and my companies' cash flow and P and L statements.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Businessman, I own several businesses.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Welsh and German origins. Really just the all American boy, now middle aged.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christ died for me. All He asks is that I trust and obey. He and I are working on those two!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Real life experience and training always exceed academia! I enjoy learning anything I can apply!Served as an adjunct college professor and recently took some graduate-level courses at Ashland Theological Seminary to empower my ministry to men.