Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Indio, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
760 Kisses a Day 396 hugs and 7899 special moments . Come FInd Me.

In his own words

I am a pretty easy going guy who just likes to enjoy life. I like spending time with my family and friends. My three boys are my world and they are amazing. As for me , I am a good listener, have a good sense of humor and I think I am pretty easy on the eyes. I am 30 years old but you would never believe it if you met me. Sometimes I still feel like a kid but the truth is I am very focused and driven. I am always thinking about something...sometimes it will be something super silly or something important. I've always been that way and that is why I just love to hang out and talk. I have so much energy. I am not one for doing nothing at all. I do have my lazy days but most of the time I want to get as much into life as possible.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I m all about trying new things. I enjoy going to the lake or the beach. I love going out to eat; just trying random restaurants. I really would like to travel more. So need to go to Hawaii. Concerts are super fun as long as they have the right vibe!

Favorite things

My favorite food has to be steak & lobster. So grub. I enjoy trying to cook new things. As for music I stay true to my roots, old school punk rock and alternative. TV is all about crime dramas. Rainy days are all about a good movie.

For fun

I like to spend time with my kids, sister & family!! Some of my othere favorites include a good BBQ, watching football, camping, swimming, gardening, listening to music, snow boarding and cooking. I just started skateboarding at 30 and it is rad.

Last read

The Warrior With In - A book about raising kids. I also have like three other books that I am reading. Punk Rock Dad Slash ( a biography) StarTrek Academey ( for fun)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for Ernie Ball as the shipping manager. It totally rocks. I get to be part of the music industry in my own special way.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I guess I am old school. I want the best home life for my kids that are traditionalin values with a twist. I want my boys to learn to respect and value a women. Confusing I know, ask and I will explain.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have always beleived that your relationship with God is your own and that you did not need to go to church. Now that I am older I still beleive in your own relationship with God but so get the power of going to church.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: High school High school
I did really well in High School as far as grades go. I really would like to go college to be a writer. In the meantime I seem to be doing pretty good with out it.