Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Carrollwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 4000 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

(WARNING LABEL) ~HE DOES BITE WHEN excited! BUT IS EASY TO TALK TO IF YOU PUT IN A CHICK FLICK, CUDDLE AND MAKE LITTLE CUTE NOISES~ IF YOU CAN'T GRANT BEINGNESS To're attempting to trap Reality is the apparency of that which is agreed-upon YOU WILL NEED TO BE IN PRESENT TIME FOR THIS, NOT ON AUTO, I MISS NOTHING Off top of me head biggest thing I get is the "you're more...ahem, MANly(blink blink) person, hehe!" Or how my face changes, "you're so animated!"...from women; 6'3 and silly remember. Anywhore, not FROM Hollywood (Portland,OR!)...I've never seen such degradation of the artist lol I'm just SAYin! Hmm, finding a hottie that isn't an automated tractor beam, look at me...I guess it's something to do ;) I don't mind training a woman in bed to relax...I mean can you please yourself in front of a man? Inhibited? ACTUAL CHILL SPIRIT OF PLAY, EX-BADBOY, SUPER EDUCATED, BEYOND AWARE, FUN-STER, WARRIOR, POET, VIRTUOSO GUITARIST, PrrrnSTAR, PARADIGM...and not this dilettante, mamby-pamby I think I'm aware, zzzz Pretty much as funny as you get, and not a low grade sarcasm built on pessimism... funny is only pointing out the unreal, and that requires you to be awake...or have a funny face...I'll let you decide :p My racquetball serve is about 160mph...pretty much do every sport well Voltaire I think said it well; Define your terms if you would argue with me. Broke the secret to the female-gaazzm like it was a passing thought... lol not joking. Researching the highest levels of sound, and creativity(quality of communication)... so, NO DRAMA ALLOWED :) ...I don't care how nice that shaker is; it'll hit the curb in 2 seconds I enjoy having the coolest friends in the universe...not this fear-based covert hostility of LA I was signing my first record contract as I was turning 18... you find out about friends, right? MY EMPIRE IS #1 RIGHT NOW. Out of a 5 yr LTR this last year. You have some BEINGNESS? and a fun curious SINCERE attitude that can hang? Then it's exploration time! ... otherwise it's JUST hangin out. Which is cool too! I'm the best friend you can have, I don't dissemble, or obfuscate, and I help freely for those that are able and can HAVE it. NO REALLY, THANKS BUT STAGE 5 CLINGERS NEED NOT APPLY I'm between Europe and the US, Leaving for Como this week. I'm setting up the next phase of humanitarian help for this rock called earth. Finishing a film-fund of 20 films, plus a couple Bil for the Studios ...dancing and snowboarding in the Alps, then down to Cancun for a massage at Le Blanc Spa? I have a varied flavor...sometimes I like someone just because they're young in attitude and fun; cuz FUN WILL ALWAYS TRUMP SERIOUSNESS! (small note here :p ...if you have any psychology training? or believe in it? are on psych drugs? your dad's a psych and you wonder why you feel invalidated all the time and haven't disconnected yet? or think that they're good in ANY way? other words anything other than you are the absolute cause of your own universe? :) I'm sorry I can't help you. There is ONLY differentiation...and that is exactly in present time, while considering the future Grew up with 7 women, no father. I will help you shop, decorate, and cook...if I have time :) Surprises are the norm. Spontaneous. Love the Alps, Med(Riviera) and Caribbean, and of course shoppin for lingerie in Milano. Age? What does that have to DO with anything? lol It's more like, how much have you agreed with your environment? How flexible is your mind in concepts, while being able to BE yourself, and know what you know is true for you? Differentiate the suppressive agreements that you were suckered into, by a red-headed step-child society. Lady in the street, but a... Giggling at my jokes only works for so long... but it does work ;) Flourish and prosper it makes the banshees scREAM

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

love animals...raised Arabians, have had Pitulls, Persians, birds...misc others

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Traveling around Med and Riviera. Milano, Monaco, Como, Ibiza. Love a chill woman. Very Euro. I had my advanced training by 40some year old's in my early 20' considerations on age, we're all ancient. Time is a consideration, can you let go?

Favorite things

Gotta have fun, be chill, AND intense all in one. I'm open, I don't really have anything to hide. Create is the purpose in the area of relationships, AND of course it's ONLY based on the agreements we make. i LOVE having a great relationship

For fun

My space vibrates with freedom :0)~ World-class musician (I shred;) Int'l travel, film producer, world trade, huge humanitarian, savant; homo novus...mostly fun! :D

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Knowing the aesthetic wavelength, component mechanics of communication...and what degree your cause Researching sound. chew on other's PHD's for breakfast
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Czech/Swede mainly
Faith: Other No preference
homo novus
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
You basically consider me a triple doctorate