Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hi, I go by jaee. I'm a 30 yr father of two...

In his own words

Hi, I go by jaee. I'm a 30 yr father of two beautiful children Nevaeh and Nasir who are 11 and 4yrs old. I'm self sufficient...I have a job lol. I'm in Partnership with my younger cousin; he and I have owned a small barbershop in brooklyn park for the past 4 yrs. I'm very social and love easy going people. I love to be around postive and ambitious people. I'm a kid at heart, I love to laugh and joke. I don't take myself to serious, which means I can laugh at myself. Im a single father who has never been married. I'm a little indecisive about if I want anymore children. Nevertheless, if I was married that would obviously change. I'm looking for a person who's looking to build a foundation eventually. I want to share my experiences with a woman who values a good father. Im a active person, I coach wrestling at Champlin Park High school. Nevaeh is quite the soccer player too. We also attend games on the weekends, so im kind of a soccer dad. I'm also a student who is continuing his education in the Nursing(RN) field. I'm not looking for any particular ethinic group, I just wanna be happy.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I bought my daughter a kitten last year. The little guy has my sinuses flairing up every so often, but Nane is a great addition.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Uptown Minneapolis and new places


North Hennepin Community College, Brooklyn Park, MN

Favorite things

Being around love ones and friends. I also love my job, I wouldn't trade it for the world. I own a small 4 chair barbershop in brooklyn park, and my employees are my youngest brother and my two first cousins... pretty coo gig I think!!

For fun

Games, dancing, bike riding, movies, and enjoying good times with love ones.

Last read

Hmm, does espn and count? I would say maybe Dantes Inferno or Rich dad Poor dad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a small business owner, I opened a barbershop up in Brooklyn Park about 3years ago. I love my job and its always run. I have a four chair hair styling shop.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mixed bag and I love all races, I believe one day their will be just one. That will take this issue away!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I grew up in a Christian house hold or background you could say. Nevertheless, I feel as long as you have faith in a higher power relationship wise I can work with that lol. You gotta have faith in something higher!!
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently going to North Hennepin Community College where they have B.S.N program that I will be applying to in a year. I'm almost done and it would be great to finish what I starting, so long ago.