Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent Athletic Dreamer - seeking complimentary personality for conversation and laughter.

In his own words

Welcome! So, what kind of guy am I? Probably similar to most in some ways, but of course it's all the little details put together that makes us different. I do my best at living healthy and staying in shape. I enjoy running with my dog, occasional kayaking, and hiking. I played quite a few sports growing up; soccer, basketball, T-ball, even bowling in a summer league. I competed in gymnastics while in high school (state and regionals). [I know it may sound odd, but I wouldn't consider myself a sports fan.] I tend to by on the quiet side until you get to know me, then you will always have a grin once you realize my propensity for being playful, affectionate and occasionally stubborn. I am a mix of simple and complex simultaneously! I enjoy talking about things that make you think/wonder. I make a living doing what I dreamed of as a kid, flying helicopters! (Ok, astronaut, race car driver and fireman were my other picks growing up, which one topped the list depended on the day you asked.) I have made a career in the military and have had experiences few get the opportunity to enjoy/endure. I am contemplating my 2nd career, as I will be able to retire in the not too distant future. I am looking to meet people, A profile may get your attention but it only opens the door. You have to meet someone to see if there is that magical chemistry that will hopefully lead into a long and fulfilling relationship. If it's not there, then at least we met someone new and might have learned a bit about ourselves in the process. Hmm, what else? , my favorite drink is chocolate milk or Guinness depending on when you ask me. My favorite food is sushi, although Greek, Indian, Peruvian, Italian aren't far behind....ok ya got me, I like a variety of foods! The woman I am looking for is Intelligent, Independent, affectionate, inquisitive, playful, isn't afraid to be silly, lives a healthy lifestyle, and is open minded. She would be kind, caring and drama free. Believes open, honest communication is a cornerstone to a good relationship. Low maintenance (although takes good care of herself) and enjoys/ appreciates music, movies and nature. If you are curious or have any questions feel free to ask. I wish everyone the best of luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I was lucky enough to get Mako from the Houston Doberman Rescue Group. Don't let the sharp teeth fool ya, he will lick you to death.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been to numerous places, some of which I wasn't able to spend as much time visiting as I would have liked.. such as... Netherlands, Thailand, Germany, Australia, Iceland.

Favorite things

The Big Bang Theory, Conan, How It's Made, Defiance I have been told my musical taste is eclectic. Tool, Art of Noise, Buju Banton, Diana Krall, Moby, Audioslave, Gordon Lightfoot, Kaki King, Lady Lamb the Beekeeper, Die Antwoord. SiriusXM-Chill

For fun

Take my dog to the park, run, kayak, watch a movie, hang out with friends.

Last read

Neverwhere -Neil Gaiman Perdido Street Station -China Mieville Robert's Ridge - Malcom MacPherson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Helicopter Pilot
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral