Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live and let live! You only only have one life, so treat it well and make the most of it.

In her own words

Where do I start? Well, I decided to do this because I want to expand my horizons and explore a different way of meeting people. To me, passion is important in life. Having a passion in life, love and happiness are keys to success. I have a great family, that I absolutely adore and am surrounded by amazing friends that I love spending time with and happen to live all over. Philly, NYC, Miami, Orlando, Cali and the list goes on. I love to travel and feel that I haven't travelled enough, so that's something that I'm definitely trying to experience more of. The one place I do frequent is Puerto Rico. I was born there and a good amount of my family still lives there. Going to a nice beach and relaxing is one of my favorite things to do. Although, I love going to a nice lounge spot with my friends and hanging out. I enjoy educating myself about all kinds of things, like arts and cultures. Knowledge is power. I love music, all kinds of music. It filters my soul! I enjoy the simple pleasures in life. I wouldn't categorize myself as high maintenance, but everyone is different and has their own opinion on how they would categorize that. I love most sports, especially baseball!!! It's kind of off the wall, but I love watching sports highlights (love CSN and ESPN). I'm down to earth and have a realistic way of thinking. I appreciate people for who they are and expect the same in return. I enjoy the finer things in life, but am balanced by my modesty and humility. My friends would describe me as caring, loyal, intelligent, generous, outgoing and humorous. At the end of the day, I feel blessed in many ways. I'm thankful for everything that I have been given in life thus far and am looking forward to what the future has in store!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, so anywhere I go, I feel lucky to be able to experience it! I love to go to Puerto Rico because my family is there. I have yet to explore Europe, but I plan on it! I don't have a favorite hot spot... To me, it's about who I'm with


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I like all types of food including, Italian, Japanese, Thai, Latin and the list goes on. Music is the rhythm to my soul. I love all kinds of music including, Neo Soul, R&B, Jazz, Hip Hop, Latin are just a few.

For fun

I like to do an array of things when I'm free. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I LOVE baseball, so going to/watching any games is a definite. Outside activities, the beach, museums, dining out and hitting a lounge spot here and there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral