Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never make promises you can't keep, especially to yourself" Anonymous

In her own words

Hmm...lets see...I like to proudly say I am a "whatcha see is what you get kinda person" sometimes that is too much "real" for one to at times...if my truth hurts...sorry...I just like to be out there so there is no misunderstanding...I have learned that the truth will set you free... My motto...if the shoe it! Really! In life I have learned you have to live life to your taste...meaning I think at times we get so caught up in "whats next"...we forget about the "whats now"...or the "what does that person think of me"...and not in the "what do I think of myself" if you try it the feeling it gives you, the look is great to you, and the value of what you give is the value of what you get back...and/or sometimes you get even better back...then buy the shoe!!! You never know where that shoe will take you!! Love life...there is too much hate in the world anyway! Me : I'm funny, caring, and love people and a social beast... :) Hey its in just in my nature to assist in creating smiles! I have learned and lived allot in this life of mine...and I think pays to go through trials and grow...hey no one is born perfect...I get it...lessons are to be learned so why not make the best of it! I have been called optimistic at times...wink wink More Me: I like it all! I say that because truly I don't think there is anything that I would frown upon doing or not doing...I may have my opinion about it but who doesn't. I would say I am adaptable in all situations from getting down and doing lawn work to dressing up for that so anticipated formal event! I think that is important about a personality...a go with the flow type and let's see where that flow is flowing... Things in my bucket list "done" include: 1) jumped out of a plane 2) used to wake board backwards 3)Been in a hot air balloon above Napa, 4) Spent a month in Europe traveling to Italy by plane, France by train, and England through the Dover Cliffs, 5) Satisfied at my career choice 6) Been to Costa Rica & Hawaii 7)...and have been attacked by a bear and eaten by a shark...(kidding just wanted to make you smile!)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

My dogs are my babies :D, I have 1 younger shelter big pup and one old lady friend...I adore them both...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fav places include Sushi, the Gym, Starbucks, Volunteer rescue group, wineries, SF, Napa, thrift stores!! My place, my office, shoe shopping, Las Vegas, Texas, shall I continue???


American River College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Fav things, my mom,my friends,my doggies, I love the show Intervention & Sex in the City (my trash tv...hey could be worse!) Love trying new recipes and refinishing old furniture...I love hosting at the casa...and of course being a great

For fun

In my free time...huh...what is that! kidding I do get time on the weekend...I enjoy working on my yard, going to dinner, events, or activies with lfriends, for example I started a "Sun @ Dens 4 Deals"...suspenseful..yep...Ill leave the title at that

Last read

Last thing I read was a 980 page software contract...boring but fun! and the is Moby Dick...again :) Also, I love to refinish things...its my hobby and house reconstructions, Im always those mags are good reads :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I Research, Negotiate, and Execute...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference