Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Giving this another chance...Reluctantly.....

In his own words

Just a nice guy looking for a nice girl. Time and time again I find myself changing my description on here, perhaps it's because I find it difficult to express myself. Perhaps it's because one day I'm happy and carefree, and moody and anti-social the next. I'll be the first to admit, I have my faults. If you're looking for Mr.Perfect with a 9-5 job, a house with a white picket fence, clean cut hair and an athletic body and charming personality, well, I ain't that guy. I'm dry, sarcastic, quiet most of the time, anti social, pessimistic, sometimes arrogant, with a silly/dark sense of humor. I hate most outdoor activities, I sleep a lot, and my idea of a fun night out is just hanging out with friends and getting beyond drunk. I find modern day society dull, boring, lacking originality, and just plain stupid. So if you're the kind of person who loves network television and pop radio, I ain't the guy for you. On the other hand, I love to cook, I love animals, and I love to cuddle. I'm very sensitive and close to the ones I love, I'll treat you like a queen. I hope I can find someone on here who can be my perfect match; who I can connect with physically, mentally, and spiritually. We live our lives often perceiving reality through the eyes of others, that sometimes we can't see what's right in front of us with our own eyes. I find myself guilty of this flaw time and time again, so I'll say this: I'll give anyone a chance. We might not have common interests, or even the same viewpoints towards life, but hey-sometimes opposites do attract. With that being said, I'm looking for someone open-minded; willing to try different things, and view the world outside their comfort zone. I'm also looking for a travel companion. I'm planning a lot of trips soon, so I'm looking for a travel companion!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Other

I have 2 dogs, and I am a dog person :)

Favorite hot spots

Just hanging out. I'm not a beach person, and I hate the sunlight, so I prefer hanging out at night. I don't like going to clubs, I'm more of a bar type of a person. I would like to visit Europe someday, especially the Scandinavian countries.

Favorite things

I'm a die hard metal head. So, unless you are one too, get used to it. I watch adult swim, especially Aqua teen, Squidbillies, and Metalocalypse. I'm also a die hard Xbox fan, and I love the Elder Scrolls games. Yep, alot of nerdy stuff I like :P

For fun

I'm a musician; I'm trying to get a band going and I am SERIOUS about it. But mostly, I just like to get together with friends and just have a few beers and pass the time.

Last read

Besides books in Elder Scrolls, lol, nothing. I'm not much a reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My families hispanic,but I'm 2nd Generation American.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in God, just not what's told in the bible.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: High school No preference