Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-40 in Oklahoma, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy and drama free seeks someone similarly inclined!

In her own words

I am shy, random and honest. I will be loyal to a fault and seek someone to be nerdy with. You are friendly, intelligent, geeky and tough. Just say hi! I love to smile and make others smile. I'm really good at being sarcastic, using humor to make others laugh even when we all want to cry, being a good girlfriend, sister, daughter, friend. I'm good at settling arguments. I'm great at training dogs, riding horses, and being quiet. I am a country girl living in the city. I love being close to everything, but I miss not being able to just go for a walk in the woods whenever I want to. I love camping, hiking, playing computer games, watching anime, reading, eating out, cooking for my family and tons of other things.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love animals, and have 2 cats, Ember and Ash, one horse, Coyote, a bearded dragon named Natsu and a ball python named Gajeel. Extra points go to the guy that can actually name the place I got those last 2 names.

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere with water. I need to get close to the lake, ocean, creek, pond whatever on a regular basis. It seems to center me. I don't know why or how, but it makes me feel at peace whenever I'm losing focus.


University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Little Rock, AR

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV, but I love shows like CSI, Law and Order SVU, House, Iron Chef America, etc. I also seem to gravitate toward the horse racing channels, but that's because I worked with Thoroughbreds for a few years.

Last read

I love books. I can't really put an answer here because it changes every day, sometimes several times a day. I read a lot. If you are into that whole quiet librarian=sexy house mate, that is me. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am working full time as a nuclear medicine technologist. I am also a Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have 2 Bachelors degrees. One is from NSU in Tahlequah in Organismic Biology, the second is from UAMS in Little Rock in Nuclear Medicine Imaging Science.