Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Once you've told the truth, everything else is just cheap whiskey.

In her own words

I'm 33 years old, originally from the west coast and now living in New York City. Work in the digital/social media marketing world after my past life as a magazine editor for a decade (change is good). Have a crazy work schedule sometimes so love being low key renting movies, attempting to cook, hanging out with friends, hanging out in central park or walking (or going for a run) along the hudson (i love the water... and since Manhattan doesn't exactly have a beach... you get the idea!) I'm Sicilian so we usually have a tendency to speak whatever is on our mind (for better or for worse)... if you want someone to just stand there mute looking pretty at dinner parties or play susie homemaker with your slippers and newspaper when you get home from work, that is definitely not me! I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to be themselves. Someone that loves the beach and doesn't mind going away, being sociable at a club or dinner party but is just as happy hanging out at home watching TV on the couch with takeout and my puppy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

teacup pomeranian, he's adorable and very friendly. Basically if you don't like dogs I find it hard to like you

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

miami, dominican republic, vegas, malibu.... anywhere with a great beach really


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

too much to list here, you'll have to talk to me to find out. Music is a huge part of my life. I guess when The Rolling Stones name themselves after one of your Grandpa's songs you just accept that you are destined to inherit some musicality!

For fun

Spend time catching up on my dvr/watching tv with some takeout and friends, grab a drink at a bar, spending time in central park with my puppy, shopping, playing piano, love to see shows, wandering around the city

Last read

I read just about every magazine there is and love F Scott Fitzgerald books and short stories, right now there is a book which is a collection of Fitzgerald's letters to his writer friends, wires etc that are fascinating."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Publishing/Editorial, Digital/Social Media Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral