Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-59 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Know Love

In his own words

Stereotypes don't fit me at all. I love to cook and garden, yet I'm tough and no one pushes me around. I love animals... especially my dogs. I'm 100% loyal and trustworthy... I almost never lie unless I need to for the good of others feelings. LOL I've always been very fair and respectful of others. I refuse to work long hours. Most of my time is spent running my deck business,designing, hitting the gym, and enjoying the fruits of my labor. In school I was a restless, class clown and was always driving my teachers nuts. The same humor and energy that got me into so much trouble as a kid has served me well as an adult. I never get jealous and I'm not controlling. I'm never cranky and always up for a good time. My main focus right now is finding the right woman. One of my favorite stories about the frog and the scorpion. The scorpion asked the frog for a ride on his back to cross the river. The frog responses with you I don't trust you Mr. scorpion you will kill me. The scorpion responds with I assure you I won't I just need to get to the other side. So the frog takes him on his back across the river. Half way across the frog feels a sting in his side. You stung me now we will both sink and die. Why did you do this? I couldn't help it it's IN MY NATURE. I love that story. The photo over my fireplace is called Tender Heart by Oleg. Is she giving her heart to him or did she just tear his out. LOLI would like to meet someone that has a good sense of humor.Someone who is kind and caring.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference