Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a mother of three grown children and two grandchildren. The pictures I have posted include my mom and dad, youngest daughter and granddaughter. I believe family is the most important thing in a persons life and love mine very much. My parents were married 63 years! Great huh? I am hardworking and laid back. I enjoy my job but believe I work too much. I have been told I have a beautiful smile and I love to show it. A smile costs nothing and is great to give away. I have a dry sense of humor and love to laugh. I will often go to a card shop and know I have found the right one when it makes me laugh out loud. It's a keeper!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




When my children were growing up we had a cat. Bad choice for small children. She was not the friendliest of cats. We also had a teacup chihahau (sp) for 11 years. He passed away a couple of years ago. He was great.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Evansville has a beautiful riverfront that is enjoyable anytime of year for walking. We also have tons of restuarants for dining. Movies at home are great!!!

Favorite things

I love all types of music. My favorite singer is "Sting". However; the new country groups that have come on the scene are wonderful. KLOVE also sparks my interest! I do not watch alot of TV.

For fun

It depends on the season. Summertime I am outside as much as possible. In the winter you will find me inside under a blanket either reading or listening to music.

Last read

I have found a writer named Kathy Reich. She is a forensic anthropologist who is also an author. Her attention to detail is terrific. Her style of writing pulls you into the story as soon as the book begins.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a Healthcare clinic that serves people who are without insurance including the homeless. It amazes me how many people there are and how different each one is. I have always worked with the public but this blows my mind.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestors on my fathers side are english. My mothers side are dutch and german. So that means I have a temper that I show with style!! LOL
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I used to think it was all about believing. But every day I am learning more and more. It is how we live our lives and treat others.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school