Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Trafalgar, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone knows how to love. Not many people know how to love just one person for a very long time.

In her own words

I'm mother to the two best kids in the whole world. Most of my free time is spent with them doing their activities, just hanging out or trying to find something that a teen boy and a preteen girl can both enjoy. I would like to find someone who values their family time as much as I do mine. At this point in my life I am content to just be. To see what life has to offer and embrace what experiences come my way. I would like to eventually be in a long term relationship but I'm old enough to know that I'm not going to sacrifice my values or ideals for anyone. I am completely comfortable on my own but, I would LIKE to share a good conversation and some laughs with a gentleman who believes that chivalry lives, knows that sarcasm IS a form of humor and someone who has a passion for life. Someone who shares my view that HONESTY is ALWAYS the best policy (even when it's not pretty) and that open, honest communication is the only way to build a relationship that's worth having. I have very eclectic tastes and enjoy everything from camping, fishing and hiking to live theater, fine dining and strolling through museums. I love to explore and am always excited to see something new or to go somewhere that I've never been. I look forward to (eventually) traveling more than I have had the time or opportunity to so far. I'm also completely at home, well, at home. We can stay in and fix dinner, snuggle up with a movie and still have a fantastic night. I can happily stay up till dawn sitting by the fire and talking about anything or nothing at all. I have a few quirks that I should warn you about. I am fascinated by useless facts and am so chocked full of them that it's been suggested that I write a book. I mean really- how can you NOT want to know how many nostrils a snail has? I also happen to be an AWESOME car seat dancer! My kids are generally trying to slide down the seat into invisibility but I can totally ROCK me a pop princess while getting down the road. I should also let you know that I love to sing AND that my kids have forbidden me from doing it. Doesn't stop me- just thought that you should know. I have pathetically bad puns and I know how to use them. I laugh really loudly and sometimes snort when I do. Well, if that doesn't scare you off I would love to hear from you so that we can see what we have in common or what we can teach one another.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Let me just be clear here. Dogs have to be large enough to not be confused with a rodent and are NEVER to be dressed in anything cute.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are so many great places! Lets leave this conversation for real life.

Favorite things

I like just about any kind of music except country.My television tastes run more to intellectual comedies (think Frazier and BBT).I appreciate a good movie (and the popcorn) and like almost everything but horror.They scare me! Who would've guessed!

For fun

I'm a pretty social person and am open to just about anything that you could throw at me.Take in an Indians games-check! IMA- love it! Catch a movie- I'm your girl! As long as I have good company I'm pretty happy anywhere.

Last read

I am an AVID reader and it's not unusual for me to read 4 books a week (lots of down time at work). I read almost exclusively fiction, particularly fantasy and sci-fi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am primarily Irish with a smattering of Blackfoot Indian. This means that I am likely the most stubborn woman that you will ever meet.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very respectful of others religions providing that they have no need to "save" me for or from anything. Believe what you will and leave me to do the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Hospitality and Tourism and although I'm no longer in that industry, I did win the 2010 Hoosier Hospitality Award from the Lieutenant Governor. Shiny plaque and bragging rights- Woohoo!