Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
**Please read my entire profile before...

In her own words

**Please read my entire profile before contacting me** All in all, I'm looking for a possible best friend who can also be my potential partner in life. Someone who I can have a great time with, but also someone who I can confide in. Having a partner that I can have fun with no matter what we do is really important to me. My friends would describe me as carefree, a ball of energy and always down for anything. My outlook on things is to live life to the fullest, enjoy it all and have no regrets. I have an itch for traveling, so it would be great to have someone to travel with. I've always been extremely career oriented and know how to work hard to get where I want to be, but I also know how to enjoy myself. Work hard play hard! Lol. I love trying new activities, so I almost never say no to an invite. I enjoy being active by hiking, working out, water sports or anything else that may come up! Wine tasting, trying new restaurants and going to the beach are some of my favorite local things to do.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to and love Hawaii, Greece, French Riviera, Italy, Costa Rica, San Francisco, San Diego and just anywhere tropical. Local destinations I enjoy are definitely Orange County, Hermosa and Manhattan Beach because I love the beach.

Favorite things

I love live music and will always research who's performing in the area. I enjoy all genres of music: Country, Rock, Oldies, EDM/House, R&B, Hip Hop, Reggae. Huge fan of the 80's and 90's. Favorite Food: Sushi, Mexican, Chinese, Italian, BBQ, Greek

For fun

Checking out live bands whenever I can. When the weather's nice, you'll find me hanging out at the beach with friends on the weekends. I also love wine tasting! But I'm always down for trying new and different things.

Last read

Proof reading marketing copy at work. Lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a full time Brand Manager for a world wide beauty company and love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
What I have listed for my date's ethnic background is just what I am normally attracted to, but of course I'm open to a mix of something I have listed with something I have not listed.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference