Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Auburn, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
:) hi

In her own words

Less like a Monet More like a Picasso. Less peas more carrots. Less zebra more kangaroo. Less fear more faith. Guessing i think writing online profiles is a little vague? yep you guessed it. In shape athletic girl who likes to be outside. You must love sports, nature, Will Ferrell and tacos or Im outta here! If you can think of a sport, I will try it. Spandex tricycling? Im in. Long distance kartwheeling. Lets go. Twizzler teeth tug of war. Mmm. (Good one.) Im in. My long term direction is to write a novel and open a sustainable store where I make my own furniture somewhere in Northern Cali. I also went to culinary school and like to cook and use herbs for medicine. Id like to find someone who makes me laugh and "gets me" and get married within a few years but no rush. Im down for kids and all the adventures of a family if we have a good healthy foundation and support each other. Professional vagabond: Likes to travel and be creative but also well grounded with a good job. Seeks accomplice for zany adventures. Recently imported from East Coast and excited to explore Northern California. Definitely up for any fun trips with someone who can make me laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love my parents Siberian Husky and my friends cattle dog. When I would fall asleep on the floor with the dog when I was a little kid, my parents would say. "Awww, Wuza, Wuza". Yep, I pretty much still do that. Love dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Amazon, Cape Cod and Nantucket, any national park, Greece, my new home of Northern California


Middlebury College, Middlebury, VT

Favorite things

Ice cream. Soup. Grass. My family. My dog. Sunshine.

For fun

Outside = good. My best friend who moved here with me 6 months ago and I obsessed with road trips to National Parks. So far covered Sedona, Joshua Tree, Yellowstone, Yosemite, Grand Canyon, Oregon Dunes, Saguaro. Zion and lots in UT this summer...

Last read

Cereal boxes, all cereal boxes. Im currently sketching out the plot of a novel about the year I lived in the Peruvian Amazon with a medicine man.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have done pharma/biotech sales in the past and now do medical device sales in a Napa to Tahoe to Eugene OR territory. I know, you are thrilled and fascinated, you say to yourself, "I must hear more about the medical sales part, do go on..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, English, Italian, Scottish, and American Indian. (SuperEuroMutt.)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Jesus is just allright with me. Studied many religions and I believe in all forms of God as Love but I am Christian predominantly.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
i went to skool and gradjudicated three times so far.