Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Somebody by DM

In his own words

After having moved around a bit (both as an adult and child), I've found my true home. I love SF. So much to offer, so much to see here in the Bay Area. The beach is close by and the mountains are a short drive away. The best of all worlds if you ask me. My work schedule affords me ample time to travel or even do the staycation. Tennis is my main sport, but you can also find me cycling in the Headlands or swimming laps at USF. I should drag myself to yoga more often. Yoga keeps me flexible and recharges the batteries. Spending time with friends enjoying some healthy food paired with a good wine tops the charts. For longevity purposes, I prefer a monogamous relationship. I'm not really looking for the one night stand type.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui tops the list. Best windsurfing spot in the world! Montreal, of course... Hanging out in Golden Gate Park. Other areas of interest include Tahoe, concerts at the Saratoga Mtn. Winery, and hiking the mountains in Marin.

Favorite things

Mostly into alternative music, 80's, Sarah Mac and Evanescence if you were to make an inquiry. Not a huge TV fan, I prefer NPR. Vietnamese and French restaurants are favorites but I enjoy many more. Chocolat noir: the darker the better.

For fun

Mostly doing sports. I used to be a tennis instructor, so I enjoy watching/attending professional events. I like to entertain, cooking a good meal for a bunch of friends isn't out of my element. Movies? Especially independent and foreign films.

Last read

Your profile... hum...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a large Bay Area hospital. I'm probably one of the few people who don't hate going to work. My hours vary, sometimes it includes being on call.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French Canadian. I'm fluent in both English and French. I do speak "some" Spanish. I guess here, they call it Spanglish, but due to my French connections (yes, I have an accent)...would you say that I speak Spench?
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference