Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
love grad school, but I am so ready for summer!!

In her own words

I grew up in northeast Santa Rosa and have lived here most of my life. I spent a year in San Jose, but couldn't wait to come back home. For the last 10 years I have worked for a great company and I am currently in grad school at SSU. I would describe myself as energetic, social, politely opinionated and motivated. I love being outdoors with my dog, in the company of good friends and dinner with the family isn't too bad either! I have a silly/sarcastic/semi-inappropriate sense of humor and I get along best with others that do as well. I follow the news and enjoy politics, so if you're not remotely interested in those things you might want to skip to the next profile now (political views broke up my last relationship, but seriously who opposes gay marriage anymore?). I'm not the type to rant or proselytize, so don't be scared! Like everyone else on match, I'm looking for someone awesome! A positive outlook is a requirement, negative Nancys need not apply. Conversation is very important to me, so the ability to handle a debate without hurt feelings would be a plus. That said, I'm not super serious all the time; I know I might come across that way. None of my friends are into politics and they've been enjoying my company for quite a few years now. I would love to meet someone that is into trial running, I just started it a few weeks ago and it is surprisingly fun. I have noticed I gravitate towards funny guys. If you have ever said/done something funny enough to make your friend pee their pants, then you might be Mr. Right!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

Enzo is the two year old lab I adopted a few months ago. He is ah-mazing! He actually gets the paper for me in the morning.

Favorite hot spots

I love Foothill park in Windsor. It's a quick hike with a kick your ass hill and beautiful scenery. Dillon beach is the dog's favorite, no leash required there.

Favorite things

coffee in the AM, leaving work early, writing an A paper, laughing hysterically and IPA!

For fun

I like going to the gym, hiking or taking the K9 to the river, watching sports with someone that can answer every question I come up with, day trips around the Bay Area and I love the sense of satisfaction that I get from cooking a fabulous meal.

Last read

American Intergovernmental Relations, did I mention I'm working on a master's in public administration?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work part time in the admin department at a big box store and I truly enjoy what I do, but I hope this master's degree pays off sooner rather than later. I am ready to start a career in city management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
It's funny, every time I ask my mom this question she adds a few more nationalities. Last time she listed almost every country in Europe.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have BA in political science and I am working on a master's degree in public administration