Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is all about balance.

In her own words

There's so much I can tell you about myself (but I will save all that for another time). The basics are this... I love movies! Not sure if its the movies or excuse to eat popcorn. I enjoy hiking, cooking, and traveling, and random weekend adventures. There is a silly side to me and definitely a sarcastic side. I find humor in inappropriate things and tend to be a smart (insert 3 letter word here). Witty ;) I have a somewhat busy life and I do my best to balance things. I'm a truly genuine girl...Honest, sincere...One of a kind (or so I've been told). I love things that challenge me: physically, mentally and and even thankful for the emotional challenges life sometimes brings. I'm a sucker for a Gentleman...who still knows how to be a MAN! I would love to find someone who shares the same passion for life as I do and finds pleasure in the simple things. I'm not into serial dating, I'm really just looking to see if I can find someone I really hit it off with. Not looking to force anything. I am a if you can't see yourself dating someone with kids, I am not your gal. I have a kind heart with an occasional potty mouth. I'm indecisive --because everything sounds good to me (however I'm definitely getting better with this). I believe in random acts of kindness. I surround myself with open minded people and hope to find someone with that same quality. Its actually a prerequisite. I am big on the "little things", I thoroughly enjoy baking, and am always open to trying something new. I wouldn't consider myself "high maintenance" (although some may disagree) but I do take pride in my appearance. I'm not that name brand girl. I have a passion for life and experiencing new things. I love things that challenge me (whether it be mentally, emotionally, or physically). I'm honest and expect the same from others.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a weakness for all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine tasting in the Livermore Valley as well as El Dorado Hills, Cameron's Pub in Half Moon Bay, Tommy T's Comedy Club in Pleasanton, Hiking in Little Yosemite. I loved Savannah, GA. Recently spent 8 days in Maui and fell in love.

Favorite things

Nature, random acts of kindness, silly moments, pictures, movies, traveling, a few others... Not gonna lie...I love shoes! (I'm a girl, I can't help it and it's best you know now). TRX classes. Honestly my favorite things are not "Things" at all.

For fun

Movies, wine tasting, local travel, beaches, occassional sporting events, hiking, special events, comedy shows. I'm generally open to new ideas and trying new things.

Last read

Nurture Shock, Fitness Magazine junkie & Cookbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference