Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to Earth, Independent, FUN... looking for the same.

In her own words

I work hard, love to travel, love the ocean. I have a strong personality and I am usually attracted to someone who isn't overly passive. I don't like or have any interest in clubs, my idea of fun is watching some good football games with friends and a pitcher of beer! A day at the beach... a gym buddy... river fun. Etc. :) He should work hard and have similar interests. I can be a complete dork, and just love to laugh.... when my sisters and I get together look out! We laugh hysterically at movie quotes, recalling fun times from the past and anything in between. If you can handle that type of personality let me know! **I AM (pretty) FIRM ON THE AGE RANGE I do not dig chronic couch potatoes, messiness or laziness, he should NOT be any of those things. I also have zero tolerance for drugs. I deserve to be treated like a lady, I appreciate the door being opened for me and a guy that can take charge. Not to say that I can't when need be but I prefer not to be the "guy" in the situation. I live in OC and work in Los Angeles, but I LOVE what I do so it's worth it! I am interested in someone who works hard but can let loose and have fun. I want to laugh, I feel that it's one of the most important elements in a relationship (for me, anyway). I am not perfect, I have made mistakes... if you are searching for perfect and flawless then keep looking. I am interested in starting out as friends... if something comes out of it, great!... I am not into pressure so take it easy. Some guys on here are really pushy and that is SO not my thing. I have one son who graduated last year and is currently attending college. So it's pretty much me and my pup. :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog named Bruno, he was saved from a shelter. He is a Min Pin / Terrier mix. He is a lot of fun.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The River, Cabo, San Diego, Vegas, Laughlin, Palm Springs, Ocotillo Wells


MiraCosta College, Oceanside, CA

Favorite things


Last read

"Hello Vodka, are you there, it's me Chelsea" -Chelsea Handler, The Confident Speaker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is Italian, my father is Irish and Polish. So I can be a bit feisty :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference