Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Laramie, WY, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn't do than by the ones you did...Explore. Dream. Discover.

In her own words

I just moved to Laramie after two amazing years abroad. During that time, I lived in three different countries, traveled all over Europe and Asia, mostly by myself, and did/saw/ate/learned a lot of things I never thought I would. I can wholeheartedly say that the experiences I had have changed me, and I am so grateful for them. I was honestly a little bummed about moving back to the U.S., but I am also excited to continue my education, start this new chapter of my life and just see where life takes me next. I'm not on here looking for someone to "complete" me, as I don't think partners should complete each other, but rather complement each other. I am living a fulfilled life, but I would like to share it with someone at this point; someone I enjoy being around. I'm hoping, like most people I suppose, to find a best friend that I can have fun with and am attracted to. Someone I share interests with, but who also has interests and friends of his own, who can teach me about things I have yet to experience, who laughs often.. at me, himself and situations that go terribly wrong, as they often do, who pushes me the best I can be, who is comfortable with himself and being in various settings and is willing to step out of his comfort zone. I am a bit of a smart ass, so I need someone who doesn't offend easily and can both take and dish some friendly banter. I promise to offer the same. I find men with goals and the drive needed to accomplish them attractive. A sense of humor is an absolute must, and a nice smile will get me every time. If you are outgoing, a sports enthusiasts or just generally active, enjoy laughing, good food, sarcasm and/or spontaneity I'm sure we would get along great! My travel interests aside, I enjoy all things outdoors, but I also love cities and all they have to offer. I'm always down for whatever crazy, extreme or random adventure you have in mind. I love sports and have been known to lose my voice over a game. I tend to get along with guys better than girls. I often get called brave (or ballsy, more commonly) and inspiring, and I take both as some of the best compliments someone can receive. I am quite the chef, and I LOVE to cook and try new food, particularly with a good micro or glass of wine. I'm very open minded and will try just about anything.. twice. I enjoy going out, but a night in with a good dinner and a movie is also a favorite. I know what I want out of life, and I'm driven and committed to accomplishing my goals. I'm passionate about my career path; sustainability, environmental policy and corporate social responsibility. I'm one of the most independent women I know, and I absolutely hate asking for help. "Work hard, play hard" is a motto I apply to my life, and I think I've finally found the balance between being productive and having a good time. I love to laugh and need little reason to do so. If you made it this far, and you're not completely intimidated (maybe even a little intrigued..?), and I sound like a girl you at least wouldn't hate getting to know, we're already off to a good start! Shoot me a message, if nothing else, you're likely to get a good laugh out of the deal! Even if we don't hit it off romantically, I could use some good random adventure/game day drinking buddies, let's make it happen!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I love dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been to 23 countries, so it's tough to decide. Within them; restaurants with good food, especially ones with outdoor seating, markets, beaches, dive bars, natural havens outside of the city, sporting events, mountains, historical landmarks, etc.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Music (2DCC, Foster the People, Black Keys, Alt-J, Imagine Dragons, RHCP, Stereophonics), singing/dancing in random places, traveling, awkward moments, politics, pale ales, Mexican food, sunsets, close games, sushi, dogs, camping, cooking, learning.

For fun

I like to explore randomly (get lost), try new food, listen to music/go to shows, meet or just watch people, admire architecture, play and watch sports, cook, dance, hit the beach or the it all. You could say I'm easily entertained.

Last read

I stay up on world events usually via BBC, CNN or the Huffington Post. Other than that, mostly textbooks. The last one I read was called "Global Woman" which seems appropriate.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a student and Graduate Teaching Assistant at UW.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Much of my family is Polish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I think morals and values define a person, not their beliefs (or lack of), but everyone is entitled to their own opinion, so long as you do not see your faith as a superior trait, a basis on which to judge others, and you don't try to preach to me.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Organizational Management and Global Studies from Washington State (go Cougs), a Sustainable Business Leadership and a TESOL certification and am doing a double MA in Environment/Natural Resources and International Studies.