Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 31-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Normal guy, but far from average

In his own words

First of all, I am not your average guy. There are several things that make me unique. I have so many different interests and past experiences that it is nearly impossible to neatly fit me into any particular category. Having said that, I'm a normal, laid-back, boy next door kinda guy who is easy and fun to be around. Also, I've been told I'm a true gentleman ...yes we do still exist! One of my mottos in life is "Quality over Quantity." So, I'm here looking for a friend to get to know, that hopefully can progress into something long lasting and meaningful, but more than anything, something FUN! Currently I live and work in my beloved hometown of Denver, but I have traveled and lived in many different places across the country and around the world. Obviously I love to travel, and have new adventures. I love the great outdoors, playing sports, and pretty much anything that keeps me active. On the other hand, a night in on the couch cuddled up with that special someone watching a movie, or cooking a nice dinner together is just as nice too. I'm really just a laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends and family. They really mean the world to me. In fact, I'd say that enjoying their company is one of my favorite hobbies. A perfect night for me is one where we go out with general plan, but then go with the flow and end up wherever the wind takes us. One of my favorite things to do at anytime is to share a meal with someone I care about. As long as I am spending quality time with my significant other, I am a happy guy. If it just happens to be at a sporting event, I'm even happier! I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated. In general I'm just a very positive person and always try to be in a good mood. Did I mention I love to joke around and laugh hysterically? I am looking for someone who is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I admire include: independence, intelligence, confidence and a wicked-fun sense of humor. I'm excited to meet some new people and see what this online thing is all about!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, baby!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Pho, pizza, and sweet kids cereal. Blue. Political/legal thrillers, The Food Network, news, and sporting events. Jeans or shorts w/ polos or hoodies, or dress clothes/suits ties.

For fun

I enjoy Starbucks coffee and browsing bookstores. Hitting the links for a round of golf, or a night of texas hold em. Dining out at the local dives, or cooking up something at home Food Network style!

Last read

Lean In. Before that, Just Like Us and Enrique's Journey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but more spiritual these days.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some graduate school