Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles of Canton, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm Jake. I'm a sincere, intelligent guy,...

In his own words

Hi! I'm Jake. I'm a sincere, intelligent guy, but humor is the lens through which I see this world, and a big part of how I relate to people. I've lived a pretty dynamic life so far and I don't ever want that to change. I sing and play guitar at restaurants, weddings etc.. It's part of my livelihood and has been for 15 years. I would love to find a girl who can drink with me at some hole in the wall dive bar, and doesn't mind it when I get buzzed and say too much, or that I get choked up when we talk about God's grace and how lucky I am that He loves me. I have this weird thing where if I am going to say something that's really important, I sneeze before or after I say it. Some random things about me: I'm learning Italian, I'm into biblical archaeology, I've watched the movies Cast Away/Shawshank Redemption / Tombstone/Hannibal Lechter series no less than 5 times each, I do my own brakes, I'm good on a grill, I'll say something to people who smoke with a baby in the car, I joke a lot and prank people sometimes, I don't like rudeness or poor grammar, and I'm a sucker for a nice smile. I love science and nature, love dogs, witty, hot natured, left handed, romantic, deep thinker, love to learn, and love to travel. My faith is an important part of who I am. I don't impose my views on others, and I'm not perfect, but I am a Christian. I love science, and if I spend any time watching Tv, it usually involves animals,science, history, medicine, documentaries, etc.. I should mention that Animal planet is living up to its new slogan "suprisingly human".. I never see animals there anymore, which is why NatGeo Wild has taken its place among my favorite channels, though I don't watch much Tv. I'm an ENTJ or an ENFP.. the test just can't decide I make REALLY good spaghetti I hate injustice of any kind and usually pull for the underdog. I believe in charity and personal responsibility. I look for opportunities to help people, and I've been known to make a comment to someone who is smoking with a baby in the car. The word "irregardless" should never be used. Ever. Pretentious people are the opposite of awesome. Who I'm looking for: I value sincerety, intelligence, faith, humor, and spontaneity. A big heart and a beautiful mind. Authentic, classy, fun, and intelligent.. Is that you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

motorcycles, dogs, mountains, travel, wine, cooking, freedom, comedy, music, guitars, nature, science, hiking, camping, mountain biking

For fun

Motorcycling, Backpacking, travel, museums (history/science)

Last read

the PH miracle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I made a living as a musician for several years. I work in the motorcycle industry and still perform part-time. Just finished up some educational goals I've had for a long time. Feeling great about it, and looking forward to what's next.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral