Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JacobW23

28 year old man | Apple Valley, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for the next step in life

In his own words

Sitting here trying to figure out what to say is difficult for me because all I can think of is the last song I listened to today. Guess that is a good place to start. Music has always been a huge part of my life and every song I listen to brings back a memory of growing up in Minnesota. Whether it was a good memory or bad, music seems to be my way. I remember the loss of my grandfather when listening to otis redding and can see the mountains of northern italy when listening to the sound track from band of brothers. Even though my love for music is strong I never chose it for a carrier and instead followed my nerdish side (as my sister would say) and went into engineering. Though I have a strong love for music it is not my only passion. I enjoy learning new skills from home improvements to restoring my 76 corvette and love traveling to new lands (though don't do that as often as I'd like). Guesd what I'm looking for on this site is someone who is driven and shares my want to travel someone who is happy spending the night in as much as going out and most of all (though a cliche) guess I'm looking for my soul mate. I suppose that is enough for now and if you made it this far and are interested in knowing more please don't hesitate to send me a message. Cheers, Jacob

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have two dogs, and English bulldog named Aggie and a Boston Terrier named Eva

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go is NYC. I fly there for the weekend about once every other month to visit my sister and see the sites.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like most music, but not a fan of rap. My favorite TV shows would be House, Bones, and NCIS I like most foods, not a big fan of Chinese food or sushi.

For fun

I like to spend time working around my house. I enjoy the outdoors, going for walks, or working on my many projects from gardening to working on my Corvette.

Last read

Decision points by President Bush. Though a lot of people didn't like President Bush I have a lot of respect for the man. I personally feel that in time historians will see him as a good President who did many great things for our Country.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference