Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Mohnton, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Love the life you live..

In his own words

My name is Jacob, I am 25 years old and I am a funeral director. I really enjoy my job and find it very rewarding helping people through a very difficult time in their life. Since I started my career, I have quickly discovered how fragile life is and attempt to live life to the fullest, with no regrets, being serious when necessary, and enjoying life the rest of the time. In my spare time I enjoy dining at restaurants with my friends and family, grabbing some drinks with friends, taking my classic cars for a country drive, fishing, camping, and smoking cigars. I have been raised to be kind, respectful, and responsible( some say I am a little old fashion). I am very family oriented, spending a considerable amount of my time with my parents, brothers, and sister, as well as my very good close friends. I consider myself a devout Christian, attending church every week, following the teachings, and applying them to life. In a relationship I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, respectful, honest, loyal, outgoing, independent, intelligent, and has strong family values. I hope to find someone who understands that life is a journey which will have many good times as well as challenging and difficult times. I see things for what they are, and see what life is; it is what you make of it. I'm looking to start a relationship and let fate determine if there is a future. I have many dreams and ambitions, and looking for someone to share them with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

2 Dogs: Golden retriever a mutt Several cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just about every restaurant in town.

Favorite things

Eating, drinking, spending time with my friends, and shopping.

For fun

I enjoy spending time outdoors, my friends and family try to go fishing/camping every chance we get. Some of my favorite things to do are the simpler things in life. I really enjoy country rides and the company of my close friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Funeral Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I consider myself a devout christian. I go to church every week, and follow the teachings in everyday life. I can honestly say I never mind going to church and feel like my week is incomplete if I do not attend.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Mortuary Science and maintain a Pennsylvania license to practice funeral directing.