Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Bullhead City, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Graduate of Indiana State University, Recently moved to Arizona!

In his own words

A bit about myself, I grew up here in the Midwest (where people's dreams go to die). I have just recently moved to Arizona. You could say I've traveled a bit: I've been to DC, the whole southwest and Mexico. I've lived in town and I also grew up on a ranch. I've got both worlds of city living and country living. I prefer the country due to the level of freedom you have out there. I have my goals set and I know what I want to achieve and how to achieve it. Being with someone that can provide encouragement as well as competitiveness for us both matter to me. I'm also someone that likes to chill out and watch a movie or an entire season of a TV show on Netflix. I'm a bit of a nerd but I love sports and hiking. I see myself who can enjoy these things and what life has to offer. I am graduate of Indiana State University, I revived my bachelors in criminology. Currently I am working towards joining a local police department and starting my career in the US justice system. I am gladly dedicating my life to public service. I'm looking for someone that funny, that can keep up with me physically, and most of all intelligent. I find if a woman is intelligent that is by far one of the most attractive qualities that someone can have. If you have any questions just ask!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I sadly don't have any cats that this present time

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movie Theaters, 7th & Elm, Turkey Run, Verve.


Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I'm kind of a nerd really, I'm a Batman person, I love the Walking Dead (Comic and TV show). My favorite TV show is Battlestar Galatica. I like comic books and novels, I am currently reading Game of Thrones. Any kind of music will do.

For fun

I like to go out and have a good time with friends, such as going to bars, or something competitive. I enjoy going to the movies or playing laser tag.

Last read

I am currently reading Game of Thrones. The last book i finished was Sense and Sensibility and Looking for Alaska by John Green



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree