Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to love and to be loved

In her own words

Hey there I'm Jacki. I decided to join this website because I have a hard time meeting a genuine man. I used to be in the Navy, now I'm finishing up my BS. I see the same people all the time so it's hard for me to find a date. I am a very simple person, it doesn't take much for me to enjoy myself. I am usually open to different ideas of entertainment, the norm can get pretty boring after a while. I am looking for someone to be my best friend. Someone to have around to do everything with and hopefully grow to love one another. In the next five years give or take I'd like to be settled down and starting to have a family. If you already have children I'm ok with that. Please don't waste my time if you are on here looking for a hook up, I want more than that. I want to find someone who is taking care of their own. Someone responsible and reliable, so I know I will be in good hands. Im still waiting for my prince charming to sweep me off my feet. I love to cook, I love to sing. I'm not the best dancer, but I'll get out there and have fun anyway! I enjoy being outdoors, park, beach, as long as it's warm. I don't like the cold. My favorite color is red and I love spicy food. I have a dog her name is Adrienne and she's an Australian Shepherd. I'm originally from the Philadelphia area, but I've been living in Virginia Beach since 07'. It's hard to describe yourself in a paragraph, so if your interested shoot me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, she's an Australian Shepherd and her name is Adrienne!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually just stay in the Virginia beach area. I like to go to different bars, not clubs. I don't do the club scene. My favorite place to be is the beach though (when it's warm). I love dining out, I love going to the park with my dog.

Favorite things

My favorite food would definitely be Italian cuisine. But I'm pretty open to everything. I am open to most genres of music, but my heart lies with R&B. My favorite season would be the summer, I love the beach and the warm weather.

For fun

I'm more of a homebody, sometimes I'd rather just stay home verses going out. But Dont get me wrong, I do love getting dolled up and going out also. Movies, beach, bars, comedy clubs, batting cages, sporting events. I'm down for pretty much anything.

Last read

I love James Patterson, but haven't read any in a while!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Although I am a student I am currently working as a Personal Chef.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian, Irish, and Slovak. Usually just claim italian though. I don't have a big family at all, but it's still a family!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference