Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Miamisburg, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 25 miles of Dayton, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The kinda girl that will make you smile.

In her own words

Cute enough to make you look twice, sweet enough but not too nice, a little crazy but not too wild, just the kinda gal that will make you smile. I am going to try to keep this pretty simple... I am a good girl with a big heart. I am independent and have a job that I enjoy very much. When I have free time I like to spend it with my friends doing whatever feels like fun for that day. I am always up for trying new things and very little will scare me away when presented with a new adventure. I love to meet new people because it's the people in our life that make it interesting. I love to make people laugh because I haven't met a person yet who says they don't like to laugh. I am competitive (in a playful way) and love a good game of cornhole at a summer cookout. Fun fact: I love old school video games and will be able to school you at both Mario 1 and 3. Maybe 2 if I can get my hands on one. I am looking for a fella to have fun with, someone that will keep me smiling. I need a guy who isn't looking to play a game and wants to find a lasting relationship so if you are here to pick up, hit it and quit it... I am not the lady for you. I tend to be attracted to guys who know what they want in life, are playful and confident, with an appreciation for sarcasm. If you think I sound interesting, message me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I have a pretty eclectic taste in music, including but not limited to, rock, bluegrass, country, punk, acoustic, folk. Some of the shows I watch include Walking Dead, Duck Dynasty, New Girl, The Following and The Voice

For fun

When I am not working I spend most of my time with friends. I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, summer cookouts and activities, Texas Hold'Em, going to movies, hockey and baseball games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference