Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jacly1081

33 year old woman | Horsham, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles of Philadelphia, PA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't ask, the answer is always no.

In her own words

I'm honest to a fault. I've been convinced forever that I have no ability to tell a lie. It's a great quality, most of the time :) I want to meet someone who will aimlessly walk through the city, spontaneously hit the road for the weekend, and is willing to join me in my quest to hit every beer garden this summer. I know everyone says this, but PLEASE want to travel. I have a pretty decent bucket list and need a P.I.C. I'm a Philly sports fan and love boxing (watching only - I'm a lover, not a fighter). Dressing up for a nice dinner or work event, or casually heading to a pub for the night...easily impressed and amused! I'm probably way more into cars than any other girl you know. I eat pretty clean, but I could never front on my pizza obsession. I watch reality tv, I admit. I make myself feel better about that by also being a fan of Homeland, L&O and ABCNews. It doesn't always work. As far as exactly who I'm looking for, I don't think I can describe him completely. There are so many attributes that make him "my type". Sense of humor goes crazy far with me. Don't be a d-bag. My family is a ridiculous melting pot of ball-busting humor. Just easier, if we get there, that you're not a dud. That said, family values are important to me. I happen to have been born into a pretty awesome one, so it was a given. I guess I'm just looking for someone I'm compatible with. Just looking to be the second half to that couple everyone wants to be...too much to ask?? ;) I don't want a penpal or tire-kicker. We'll get much more out of this by meeting for a drink and seeing of there's chemistry in person. If you don't ask, the answer is always no...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Devils Alley, CBP and Parc in Philly, any random pub in NYC, Six Flags, most places in AC (Borgata, The Deck, beach bars), Iron Abbey or PJ's locally. If I may expand, Negril, Ft Lauderdale, DW, Cancun and Vegas are front runners, as well.

Favorite things

Red wine, weekends, a nice smile, wheat beers, pizza and hot sauce (preferably together), vacations (extended or a weekend getaway), sporting events (to be expected!), rollercoasters, fireworks

For fun

Shopping, trying new brews (seasonals are always fun), Phillies games, any concert, laughing, and I'm always a fan of a random adventure to a neighboring city.

Last read

A long list of online suitors' profiles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Probably the world's most difficult job to explain :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference