Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | North Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 15 miles of Canton, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcastic, nice guy

In his own words

I've been rather successful at my profession but it's been at the expense of my personal life. Now that I've got more free time, I'm hoping that will change. I'm not a tattoo guy or a pink shirt wearing guy. I'm in between macho and metro. I'm always in a good mood for the most part. My job can be overwhelming and demanding at times but I think I handle the stress pretty well. I would like to find someone who enjoys running and won't let me come up with excuses to not go to the gym. I'm usually attracted to shy, intelligent, successful women.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs but I'm not real fond of animals in the house.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been on 2 golfing trips in the past few years to the Pheonix area. It is very nice out there. Granted I was not there in July or August when it is in the 120s.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

My favorite band is Tool. My favortie TV shows are Duck Dynasty, Pawn Stars, Pardon the Interruption and numerous shows on the History Channel, food network and HGTV.

For fun

I like to go golfing, running, biking or swimming. I love to watch live music whether it be a large concert or a hole in the wall place. Now that my 3 nephews are old enough to play sports and go to Cedar Point, I babysit a lot more.

Last read

I've been reading about our ESOP. Most of my reading is work related. Especially now that I am in ownership capacity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a civil engineer / partner at a local consulting engineering firm. We also have a branch office in Pennsylvania and southern Ohio. I usually work a couple days per month there.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I do not attend church services. They seem to get in the way of golfing on the weekends.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference