Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Braintree, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a running mate and sarcasm opponent :)

In her own words

I am currently an 8th grade history teacher. I absolutely love my job and know that this is what I want to do with the rest of my life. I come from a big family and family is the most important thing to me. I enjoy traveling, sports, running, spending time with friends, reading, going out, a good book, and a good movie. I have been on here few times before but I never seriously gave it a chance. I am ready to give it a chance now as I am beginning to see a lot of friends find boyfriends and even husbands on here. Why not try it? I have run 3 marathons I think I have a very good sense of humor and can be very sarcastic. Almost too sarcastic sometimes, but I love when I can go back and forth with someone. I have a wide variety of interests. Just the music on my ipod is enough to confuse some people (Jayz to nsync to jimmy buffett to billy joel to the sound of music) I lived in Prague for a summer (was supposed to be a year, but life happens) I traveled to Austria and Germany while I was there. I have also been to Dublin. I need to get back to Europe. I miss it everyday. I would love to share that experience with someone. I am looking for someone to enjoy my interests with and have a lot of laughs with as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy walking around Boston and taking this awesome city in. I like going out in the Quincy/Braintree area and sometimes will go into boston for the night.


Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

I will watch any tv show or movie once and recently got hooked on a few new ones. I love being around people I love and talking and laughing with them

For fun

I am up for anything really. There are nights where I want to go out in Boston or Quincy and there are nights where I am very happy to stay in and watch a movie. It all depends.

Last read

My favorite books of all time are To Kill a Mockingbird and Gone With the Wind. I don't read as much as I want and have a few books in my kindle ready to read on the beach this summer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral