Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 40 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Know where to find the information and how to use it - That's the secret of success” ~Albert Einstein

In his own words

It's pretty simple. I'm looking for a spark, chemistry, something to talk about, someone to share things with, someone to get excited about, someone who is genuine, honest, funny, spontaneous, challenging and confident in who they are and what they want. I enjoy my life and live it up whenever possible. I don't let small stuff bother me, no time for it. Life is too awesome to be held back. I am happy and confident in myself and abilities but not to the point of arrogance. Alright maybe a little cocky sometimes but the right kind. I’m driven, hard working and logical. I am hoping for the same in a partner. Im interested in learning about almost anything, particularly history, politics and science. Im blunt, quick witted, open minded and sarcastic. If you can’t laugh at yourself then you shouldn’t laugh at anyone. I won’t pay anyone to fix my cars, home, electric, plumbing, computer or anything else. I love helping others with their projects too. I enjoy being handy and believe I am extremely well rounded. The tiniest of details often produce the biggest results and I enjoy doing and appreciating the little things that one may do for another. Politeness is a must, honesty is the best policy and respect begets respect. I will admit chemistry is important and is usually apparent or not. But you have to interact with someone to find out. So lets talk, have a drink, get something to eat, take a walk and see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a wonderful German Shepherd that anyone would be lucky to have.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the golf course, state parks, NYC, the sand and ocean, a mountain with snow on it, any event with a lot of energy. Ive been to many places around the US and the world that I would love to tell you about!

Favorite things

love Jeopardy!, 24, Dexter, Entourage, South Park, Discovery, Military, History, TLC, Nat Geo, I like almost all food, except certain seafood and anything with mustard on it. Bring on the ketchup please!

For fun

Being Daddy, watching/playing sports, read, learn something, use my telescope, fish, go for walks and hikes, board games(love Scrabble!) anything spontaneous! I try to generally try it all and enjoy it all. Life is full of enjoyment if you seek it ou

Last read

Guadalcanal Diary- Excellent! One of my favorite parts of history is WWII. I enjoy reading mostly non-fiction but I enjoy stories too. The Dan Brown books were good, Mitch Albom I enjoy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Network Engineer. I do like what I do and I am very good at it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a mostly Italian and some Irish heritage which I embrace and I am proud of. But I am first and foremost an American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic but I have expanded my horizons since then. I dont frequent church often but I think am in touch with God and my spiritual side.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral