Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jacks1081

33 year old woman | Arlington Heights, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 40 miles of Chicago, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make a girl laugh and you're half way there!

In her own words

Really quick- that little cute baby in my picture is not mine- she's me adorable goddaughter! I'm an outgoing, simple girl. I'm the type of girl that will meet you out for a drink at a dive bar, but am completely comfortable in that little black dress as well. I've been getting back into running, doing a couple 5ks and mud runs this summer, and of course attempting to eat as healthy as I can. I'm family oriented, love my brothers and their families.I like country music, and some pop music. I'm onto the next step in life and would like to find someone to enjoy the good times with...and the bad. I'd prefer a guy that can keep me on my toes, belt out a country tune randomly, watch a baseball or hockey game with me, get me to genuinely laugh, enjoy a glass of wine or a pint of beer in a beer garden, or just catch up on some Netflix! If you're interested, give me a shout!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I love pitbulls. They get a bad reputation, but they really are an affectionate breed! Definitely cannot have a cat--- unless you want to see my allergies get the best of me on our dates. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Vegas, New Orleans, Boston, Anaheim... Wisconsin with the family is always a good time. Plans to travel a bit this summer. It's definitely about the people I'm with more so than the place.

College

Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Hot cup of coffee on a cold morning, a good book, my nephew's laugh, a great hug, and my pitbull puppy

For fun

I enjoy taking in Chicago when I can, hanging out with my friends and family, I like to read when I have down time. Running on the lakefront is amazing! Getting out to a pub, a beer garden, or a fest during the summer!

Last read

The Residence



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have gone to Catholic school most of my life, but I still only make it to Church for Christmas and Easter.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Northern Illinois University