Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The heart has it's reasons which reason knows not of - Pascal

In his own words

Why I am on this site: I am looking for quality and subsistence. I am looking for a snap shot of someone who hopefully gives me a read of who they are prior to meeting. I have been out here for a little over a year and have had relationships but they just haven't gone they way I have wanted either do to personality differences, moral differences, not in the same phase of life. I am at a point in my life where everything has really come together for me. I enjoy what I do, happy with what I make, happy with my lifestyle but what I am hoping will bring me the most happiness I do not have. Who I am: Who I am would probably be best told by my family and friends so I will start with my family and friends mean everything to me. Who I am today has been greatly shaped by how I was raised and the experiences I have been through with my family and friends. I was brought up to do what is right, treat everyone with respect, honesty is the most important aspect of relationship business or personnel, you should to be a gentlemen to a lady and to respect your elders. These are traits I keep dear to my heart and expect out of myself. I enjoy sarcasm, witty comments and like to make light of things. I can also be very serious but really don't let small things bother me. What I am looking for: I am looking for a long term relationship. Someone to share my life with, someone to love more than myself, someone to have a family with. I am not a spring chicken anymore and I am ready for the next phase of my life. Who I am looking for: Someone who has some same interest as me but not all of them. I like to do things together but I also don't expect us to spend every minute together. Someone who is christian. Needs to be strong and not completely dependent upon me. Needs to have an opinion and needs to express it with me. I believe decisions should be made together. Profession doesn't matter to me, I just would like someone who does something that makes them happy. I would like someone who is physically active, enjoys the outdoors, love animals (dogs especially), treats everyone with respect no matter how different they maybe from you. Overall nobody is perfect and absolutely I am not, but I believe my other will better me, and iI should better her.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old golden retriever. He is blind and diabetic. If you are allergic to dogs or do not like big dogs we may not be the best match.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

By the ocean, the florida keys, back home, outdoors. I am not into clubbing a small bar where you know people is better for me, I am relatively new to this area so I really don't know to many places.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

family/friends, my dog, sports, color black, tv show Dexter, food italian/spicy, fishing, time of day morning, season spring, teams hawkeyes, bulls, cowboys,

For fun

Vacationing with family/friends, sand volleyball, fishing, hanging out with friends, exercising, watching/playing sports, work yes i know i am weird but i really enjoy my job, movies, wake boarding, snowboarding, hiking, cooking, playing cards

Last read

Lincoln novels, A Fathers Love, the shack.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Manager for a General Contractor - I manage construction jobs such as hotels, skyscrapers, bridges.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a civil engineering degree.