Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 10 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way

In his own words

ME: Wants to make you happy, feel supported, intrigued, and loved. YOU: Lives with contentment, sincerity, and communicates feelings. Common interest: Family, Rock Climbing, Cooking, Affection, getting out be it to the city or outdoors. Let's see...about me. I've started listening to more female vocalist lately than I ever have before. I still love a lot of the same bands that rocked hard enough to keep me awake on my drive to high school such as Fugazi, Pixies, Drive Like Jehu, Bad Religion, Shellac. New bands include the National, Lumineers, Nora Jones, Arcade Fire, Mosey West, In the Whale, Native Daughters, Built to Spill... I recently experienced the UMS festival here in Denver and although I am a transplant from Austin, I think this place has so much going for it and I feel very fortunate to be here. I was born in Frisco, CO but was demoted to Texas at age 5. I'm not a very high energy person...I have my moments of manic excitement, but generally prefer a steady pace through the day and I'm honestly usually struggling to stay awake past ten during the week. I hope you like beer or Old Fashions as those are the two adult beverages I can make. I wish I was a big reader, used to be, but pains me to say I just am not anymore. Creating things is fun, I enjoy crafts, I've built a table and some smaller wood stuff and would like to learn to knit...Last but really first, I'm a half time dad and I love that (not the half time part). Sure I have flags that my antennae alert me to, but as far as who I'm looking for, hopefully you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hi-Dive, Skylark, Mayan, Camping during the fall in Colorado, Yak and Yeti.

Favorite things

Good healthy food, rock climbing, starry nights, star gazing, playing with my 3yo, listening to LPs, Old Fashions, new socks, good unhealthy food.

For fun

Crafts, cooking, photography, live music

Last read

the cooknclimb by google eehmail service



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the renewable energy sector and am proud of what my company does.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree