Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for checking out my profile! So, who am...

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! So, who am I and what makes me, me? There's a million ways I could answer that. I'm simple in some ways (love a good movie) and complicated in others (deep thinker). But to be sure, I'm a guy who loves his life, his family and friends and looking to find someone special to share this life with. As for what I enjoy, I enjoy a lot of things! Better question is what don't I enjoy. I'm pretty active and naturally athletic. I love playing and watching sports. Regular activities include playing soccer, beach volleyball, golf, tennis, hiking, basketball, running, biking and snowmobiling/snowboarding/skiing in winter. I also love attending games and tailgating. There's some things I haven't yet tried but would love to. Would be great to have a partner-in-crime to enjoy all this with. Are you up for it? You better have the energy! :) I'm also a very social person. I love spending time with family and friends and I would do anything for them. Help them move, give them a ride to/from the airport or just taking them out to lunch when they are having a tough day. I also like to be silly and have fun. I don't take life or myself too seriously. I laugh a lot! And if we're together, you better too. :) I also love to travel. Anything and everything you can think of - I love to get out and hit the open road or pack for a 2 week vacation overseas. Camping or 5 star hotels, fine dining or hole-in-the-wall places, coffee or drinks, it's all good! Vegas, Santa Barbara, Lake Tahoe.. love em' all! But despite all these fun things I've mentioned, I love my down time with family and friends. Going to the movies, game nights, enjoying a glass of wine and conversation or just being in the same 'space' and watching tv or reading a book, I love it! I grew up in the Midwest, out in the open space so I'm a bit of a country boy at heart. And last but not least, although I grew up out in the country, I do have a cultured side. I love photography and taking pics with my camera (with a real camera, not just my iPhone), going to a new exhibit at a museum, getting dressed up and hearing a symphony or catching a play or to feed my intellectual side, hearing a lecture on an interesting topic. I'm very comfortable in my own skin and can function in an array of social settings and places. I own a suit as well as a good pair of hiking boots. I'm ready and up for anything! I love to encourage others, strive to understand and connect with people, a good listener and I'm a very patient person. I have a soft heart for those with physical/cognitive disabilities or people who were unjustly treated. My young nieces and goddaughter have me wrapped around their little fingers and I love animals. But you won't find me signing up for PETA anytime soon. :) And I would absolutely love to be a husband and father someday should God bless me in that way. That's at the top of my bucket list. :) If you 'get' me then drop me a line and see if we click. I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I grew up with all sorts of pets (horses, dogs, cats). I love animals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Santa Monica. Both places have great restaurants, cool views, fun people and a cool vibe. Hawaii, Vegas, Yosemite, Lake Tahoe, Greece, Thailand, Hong Kong, Macau. Anyplace that has culture, cafes and fantastic views!


University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh, Oshkosh, WI

Favorite things

Family & friends! Weekends, sleeping in, listening to music on my iPod, great food! A nice steak. A nice cigar after that steak. Clean bed sheets. Driving PCH on a gorgeous day. Cuddling w/ my partner. The feeling of accomplishment. My Bible.

For fun

I enjoy so many things from playing sports to having drinks and eating out with friends to just enjoying some down time. Weekend getaways, relax with a movie or wine tasting - it's all good!

Last read

I usually have 2 or 3 books going at once. Each very different to satisfy whatever mood I happen to be in. Multi-tasking or lack of focus, you decide. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work for a law firm who's focus is in the field of intellectual properties (patents, copyrights and trademarks). I specifically work in the international sector. Simply put, I fight pirates! ;) Mostly from China!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a christian and am active and growing in my faith. I attend a non-denominational church in Pasadena on a regular basis.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral