Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Focusing on the here and now.

In his own words

The people closest to me would describe me as someone who is very curious. So ya, I ask a lot of questions, but never at the expense of making the other person uncomfortable. Never any pressure there. I absolutely love learning. At the moment my interest is in Positive Psychology and more recently meditation. Self-improvement and personal growth are values of mine and exercise and living a healthy lifestyle are also important to me. However, I do have a sweet tooth. I'm not much for surface talk, but I can do it if I have to. i.e. a big party. Therefore, I typically prefer having a few close friends instead of many acquaintances. Many of my past girlfriends have all said the same thing about me, "I'm a very easy person to open up to." I'm still not quite sure why that is. Maybe a mix of my curious nature and sensitivity and awareness of others feelings. So I guess you could say as a partner I can be an ear when you need it. Much like learning, I love to laugh. I know who doesn't? But I'll take a comedy club or a funny movie over a club/bar any day. I very much enjoy interesting and stimulating conversation and I am not intimidated at all by a women's intellect. In fact, I love it. I get to learn from her. I am very close with my family even though none of them live in Toronto. I absolutely adore my two nieces and nephew. I could be having a bad day and I look at some pictures of them and it just makes me smile. I also love love love making them laugh and building their confidence. Knowing that I'm a positive role model in their lives is so satisfying to know. I guess that's it for now. Thanks for stopping by and good luck on your search. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Annex, Kensington Market, Many book stores and even more cafe's, The downtown core, High Park.

Favorite things

Ice cream, chocolate, traveling, reading, exercise, writing, good conversation, coffee, going to the movies, trying new restaurants in the city, a walk in the park, road trips and hiking.

For fun

To be honest, just going for coffee and having a good conversation with a friend is good enough for me. A movie, dinner, a walk around the city etc... It doesn't really matter that much. For me, it's more about who I'm spending that time with. :)

Last read

Eating Mindfully.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/4 British and 3/4 Scottish. However, my ancestors settled here many generations ago, with the exception of my maternal grandmother who was born in England. We sometimes still have bagpipes at funerals and weddings, but I draw the line at haggis.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
There is a God. There is no God. There are several Gods. I have no idea. Religion plays no role in my life, but I respect people's choice to add anything to their lifestyle if it makes them happy, religion or otherwise.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Fairness and equality is very important to me and that could be one of the reasons why I did my undergraduate degree in Sociology.