Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Cottonwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles of La Mesa, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share new adventure in life!

In his own words

The following is basically my surface layer, I am a much deeper person and will gladly share more with those who want to get to know me. I am loyal and there for those who are important to me. I've been told my personality is a rescuer ex.I will adopt a dog from a shelter over a pet store. I treat others the way that I want to be treated, with respect, honesty and kindness. I believe in the pay it forward principal. I have a dry sense of humor and enjoy laughing,even at my self I live an active life style traveling ,enjoying the outdoors every possible moment. I like the big city culture( concerts,plays, museums sporting events and restaurants) but also like to escape away from it especially to the mountains and forests. I am not looking for a carbon copy of myself,I want someone who is free to pursue their interests,whether we share them or not,along with the things that we enjoy together. The most important thing is for us to be non controlling,compassionate for one another, trustful, accept each other for who we are without jealousy and feel safe with each other. I want someone to share the next adventure of my life and yours! P.S. Places to visit on my bucket list : Australia,New Zeland,Ireland,Scotland,Alaska(gotta see the aurora borealis).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the Brig fish tacos, Rubicon deli sandwiches,anyplace outside for breakfast, Italian,Thai,seafood & a good steak at EddyV's. Also cooking or bbq at home with friends

Favorite things

A good micro beer or sharing a bottle of wine. Enjoying breakfast outside at a beach cafe in shorts and tee or black tie dinner with a sexy dressed woman! Taking the dogs to the beach,watching my kid playing sports!

For fun

Film festival flicks, good original hollywood films. Not hooked on any tv shows. Like watching football,baseball I enjoy live performances theatre,comedy & music I'll listen to anything except Rap. Travel abroad,have been to 3 winter olympics.

Last read

mens journal, clive cussler,wayne dyer,larry koenig & James Lehman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference