Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
To get what you've never had, you must do what you've never done...:)

In her own words

I am an extremely busy girl but want to find that special someone that I can share my life with. I love to travel...and we all know traveling alone is not as much fun. I do have a few different jobs, but at the end of the day they keep me happy.I choose to have nice things and possibly is a reason I work the hours I do. I am very grateful for the opportunities that I have been presented with and am thankful for many aspects of my life. I want to find someone that is happy with what they are doing and are career oriented. I have a sense of humor and love to laugh. I really enjoy being spontaneous and love a new challenge. Living in Colorado, presents us with many outdoor activities that I like to take advantage of when I have time. I love weekend getaways, whether it is traveling to the mountains and staying in a hotel or going boating/camping for the weekend. I love romanticism and truly like "wine" nights with movies! I like tattoos and peircings, country, and love big trucks:) I'm sure there is much more to say but at the end of the day, I can't wait to find someone that makes me feel as special as I make them!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued at Pit Bull/Boxer Mix almost 4 years ago when she was three months old. She is so amazing and I love her to death.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

For fun

I love to travel. I have been raised in the aviation industry and try to go to as many places as I can. I love outdoor activites and sporting events. I also enjoy movie nights at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am pretty much 50% Italian and 50% German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I got my degree in Interior Design with a minor in business and another in Criminal Justice. I am a bit of a nerd and was on the Dean's Leadership Council throughout college:)