Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jackie_3015

30 year old woman | Newtown, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In her own words

I am extremely family oriented and I love to laugh. I tend to lean towards being sarcastic but never malicious. I like to go out on the town, but sitting home talking or reading a good book with a nice glass of wine works too. Take me to batting cage or some mini golf and I am just as happy as holding hands or snuggling at the movies. I actually do attempt to go to the gym at least 4 days a week after work but I have some curves that are just never going to change and I am proud of them. I don't run, but I will be there cheering you on and to meet you at the end with a banana and a "good job" kiss! I love to get dressed up if the occasion calls for it but I am looking for someone who would be into me if I'm wearing "a dress and six inch heels" or "a tank top and sweatpants". If you feel like we could have fun getting to know each other, please don't hesitate to send a wink or even better, write a message! I'm only on here for a little while longer, so make your move while it counts!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

While I love cats that have personality, I am most definitely a dog person. I can't wait to own another one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and wish I could do it more often, especially in the US. Some of my dream exotic spots to visit one day are Italy, Greece, Belize, Ireland, and Australia. Just got back from London last fall and loved it; can't wait to go back!

College

Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ

Favorite things

Some current TV favs: Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Once Upon A Time, Archer, New Girl, American Horror Story Some music: Awolnation, Gotye, Bon Jovi, Thriving Ivory, OneRepublic, Beyonce, Lil Wayne, Jason Aldean, Sugarland (eclectic, right?)

For fun

I'm a pretty simple no-drama kind of girl. I love to hang out with my friends and family. The beach is one of my favorite places, it's even better when it's tropical! But I'm also completely up for staying at home and renting a good movie.

Last read

The last book I read was the latest Joe Ledger novel by Jonathan Maberry; think The Walking Dead meets X-Files meets Jack Ryan. In other words, pure awesome.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Ok, my friends call me "The Melting Pot" so that should give you a clue! To simplify it: my dad is Caucasian and my mom is Black Hispanic. In other words...I'm exotic.
Faith: Jewish No preference
While I consider myself Jewish, I am more of a culturally practicing Jew. I do the holidays with my family, but I am still finding my way. I love to learn about different faiths as long as the people are open minded...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. from Rider University and hope to eventually go back to school for my MBA with a concentration in HR or possible International HR. I love to be around people and would love to travel more so, best of both worlds!