Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Severna Park, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
It's all about the butterflies 😊😍

In her own words

I am fun, down to earth, non-materialistic, independent, smart, sarcastic and I have a huge heart to those that deserve it. I find myself always making people laugh, without even trying. Its a blessing! haha. I LOVE to laugh and smile and try to keep all negativity out of my life. I learned at a young age how important it is to have great friends and family in your life. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. I probably have the most eclectic group of friends ever because I am not one to judge or dislike someone based on looks or different interests. I'm always interested to learn and experience new things. I realize how easy it is for your entire life to be completely changed and be taken from you in an instant. So, I try to enjoy every moment and remind myself how blessed I am when ever I need a "pick me up". I enjoy my alone time but I'm happiest when I'm surrounded by the people I love. I look for any excuse to throw a party (I love decorating and dressing up) and I like to go all out and have a great time with my friends. I like to do things on a big scale and really live it up. Its not unusual for me to indulge in a week long vacation, music festivals, great food, rent a party bus for 20, or get out of town for a night. I'm obsessed with music and find myself more excited and in love with artists/songs than most people I know. Just waiting and hoping to have that click with someone. Bonus points are given if you love the beach, water sports, hot weather, hip-hop and aren't afraid to dance.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Las Vegas, Miami, Key West, NYC, AC.. Anywhere with a beach with crystal clear water and white sand. Locally - Federal Hill, Harbor East and DC


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Movies - The Godfather, Goodfellas, Blow, Clueless, The Craft, Shows - Sons of Anarchy, New Girl, Dexter, Shameless Music - Hip-Hop, House/Club, Dance, Pop, Oldies, Country, Rock, Alternative

For fun

I love traveling, dancing, exploring new cities/towns, concerts, bars, discovering new music, solo dance parties while driving, softball, hiking, jet skis, the beach.... Being spontaneous is always the best kind of fun!

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My entire family is Italian and I love it!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Science in Marketing. I graduated from Towson University in Spring 2009 and have been in the marketing field ever since. I'm in the works of going back to school for my second Bachelors in Accounting.