Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live, Love, LAUGH!

In her own words

Silly, goofy, caring, devoted, outgoing, social, intelligent, passionate. These are all words my friends and family have used to describe me. I'm sure there are more that apply! Basically, I'm always running from place to place, making sure I spend time with all of the important people in my life. I enjoy traveling, attending sporting events, and staying active. However, I am also a huge fan of just "vegging out" with a friend. I am very passionate about my job (I'm a Speech-Language Pathologist). My students are very important to me. I love teaching and interacting with children! My family and friends are the priority in my life, and I love meeting new people! I am looking for someone to enjoy life with, who is comfortable mingling with groups of people, but also enjoys one-on-one time. Someone who is intelligent, but down to earth, would be ideal. Someone who can laugh at himself (I know, I laugh at myself all the time!). Someone who isn't afraid to be SILLY;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to Travel! I enjoy both tropical and cultural destinations. I've been to Europe, cross-country and the Caribbean. I like to go out, but am not picky-I prefer the local pub to a dance club.

Favorite things

Fave meal:Mom's meatloaf Fave books:Pride and Prejudice,Gone with the Wind Fave TV Shows:Mad Men,True Blood, Homeland, Game of Thrones,Grey's Anatomy I love to play board games and card games (if I can get anyone to join me) Like variety of music

For fun

Mainly, I love spending time with my friends and family. Going out to dinner, movies, bars, vacations, broadway, sports, games, swimming, exploring the city. I love to read and to keep busy. EploriMost of all, I love laughing and being silly.

Last read

The Eyre Affair



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Typical American Mutt: Irish, Welsh, English, Scottish, and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Raised Methodist, but do not currently attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in History and International Studies, with Minor in Political Science M.Ed. in Secondary Education with concentration in Social Studies M.S. Communication Sciences and Disorders